: Teams : Staveley : Matches : Season 1985/86
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsStaveley

Staveley

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1985/86

Change Season:

August
Tue 20/8/1985Div2Lincoln United4-1Staveley 
Wed 28/8/1985Div2Staveley3-0Liversedge 
September
Tue 3/9/1985Div2Frecheville CA1-4Staveley 
Sat 7/9/1985Div2Staveley1-0Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
Wed 11/9/1985Div2Staveley3-0Kiveton Park 
Sat 14/9/1985Div2Garforth Town1-0Staveley 
Sat 21/9/1985Div2Staveley2-0Thorne Colliery 
Tue 24/9/1985Div2Staveley1-0BSC Parkgate 
Sat 28/9/1985Div2Arnold Kingswell1-3Staveley 
October
Tue 1/10/1985DSC1Staveley5-0Glossop North End 
Sat 5/10/1985Div2Staveley1-2Maltby Miners Welfare 
Sat 12/10/1985Div2Ossett Town0-1Staveley 
Sat 19/10/1985Div2Staveley1-3York Railway Institute 
Sat 26/10/1985Div2Hallam5-1Staveley 
Tue 29/10/1985DSC2Borrowash Victoria0-0Staveley 
November
Sat 2/11/1985Div2Staveley2-0Yorkshire Main 
Sat 9/11/1985Div2Staveley2-1Pickering Town 
Sat 16/11/1985LC1Hall Road Rangers2-0Staveley 
Tue 19/11/1985DSC2RStaveley3-0Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 23/11/1985FAV2Skegness Town0-1Staveley 
December
Sat 7/12/1985Div2Staveley1-2Garforth Town 
Sat 14/12/1985FAV3Staveley2-2Bilston Town 
Tue 17/12/1985FAV3RBilston Town2-1Staveley 
Sat 21/12/1985Div2Staveley7-0Frecheville CA 
Sat 28/12/1985Div2Grimethorpe Miners Welfare1-1Staveley 
January
Sat 4/1/1986Div2Maltby Miners Welfare1-2Staveley 
Sat 18/1/1986Div2York Railway Institute0-2Staveley 
Sat 25/1/1986Div2Staveley3-0Arnold Kingswell 
February
Sat 1/2/1986Div2Kiveton Park1-1Staveley 
Tue 4/2/1986DSC3Staveley0-1Long Eaton United 
Sat 22/2/1986Div2BSC Parkgate2-1Staveley 
March
Sat 8/3/1986Div2Staveley2-1Ossett Town 
Sat 15/3/1986Div2Pickering Town0-1Staveley 
Sat 22/3/1986Div2Thorne Colliery0-1Staveley 
April
Wed 2/4/1986Div2Staveley1-1Hallam 
Sat 5/4/1986Div2Liversedge2-1Staveley 
Sat 12/4/1986Div2Yorkshire Main2-2Staveley 
May
Wed 7/5/1986Div2Staveley0-2Lincoln United 

Final League Tables

Season 1985/86
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Arnold387947
2Emley387730
3Guiseley387229
4Long Eaton Utd386831
5Eastwood Town386711
6Alfreton Town386519
7Sutton Town386012
8Farsley Celtic385416
9Belper Town38549
10Thackley3853-6
11Denaby United38527
12Pontefract Colls38521
13Armthorpe Welf3852-1
14Bentley Vic Welf3847-4
15Heanor Town3841-8
16Spalding United3839-21
17Boston Town3836-37
18App Frodingham3830-43
19Bridlington Trin3826-51
20Ilkeston Town3822-41

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1North Ferriby Utd305923
2Sheffield305615
3Harrogate Town305423
4Rowntree Mac305322
5Ossett Albion305015
6Bridlington Town30468
7Borrowash Vics30465
8Harworth CI30421
9Woolley MW30420
10Bradley Rangers30400
11Hatfield Main303714
12Brigg Town3032-11
13Mexborough Tn3030-29
14Harrogate Rwy3023-23
15Dronfield United3023-29
16Pilkington Rec3021-34

NCEL Div TwoPPts+/-
1Lincoln United306544
2Garforth Town306437
3York Railway Inst305619
4Staveley305519
5Hallam30476
6Maltby MW3043-4
7Grimethorpe MW30402
8Kiveton Park3039-6
9BSC Parkgate3039-7
10Liversedge3038-10
11Frecheville CA3035-18
12Arnold Kingswell3034-9
13Yorkshire Main3034-15
14Ossett Town3031-13
15Pickering Town3024-19
16Thorne Colliery3024-26

NCEL Div ThreePPts+/-
1Collingham265543
2Worsbrough264728
3Eccleshill United26459
4Glasshoughton26439
5Yorkshire Amtr26429
6Hall Road Rgrs26364
7Oakham United26363
8Graham St Prims26352
9Tadcaster Albion26345
10Stocksbridge W2633-1
11Selby Town2631-12
12Fryston Coll Welf2621-40
13Wombwell SA2620-21
14Kimberley Town2618-38

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Harrogate T Res306629
2Farsley Celt Res306047
3Emley Res306037
4Guiseley Res305828
5Garforth Tn Res305420
6Thackley Res305234
7Hall Rd Rgrs Res30423
8Yorks Amtr Res30401
9Ossett Albion Res3040-22
10Eccleshill U Res3038-4
11Ossett Town Res3035-11
12Pontefract C Res3031-20
13Glasshghtn Res3026-23
14Harrogate R Res3024-33
15Fryston CW Res3020-38
16Tadcaster A Res3020-48