: Teams : Bentley Victoria Welfare : Matches : Season 1985/86
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBentley Victoria Welfare

Bentley Victoria Welfare

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1985/86

Change Season:

August
Sat 17/8/1985NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare1-1Heanor Town 
Wed 21/8/1985NCELPFarsley Celtic2-2Bentley Victoria Welfare 
Sat 24/8/1985NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare0-2Long Eaton United 
Sat 31/8/1985NCELPThackley0-0Bentley Victoria Welfare 
September
Sat 7/9/1985NCELPGuiseley3-0Bentley Victoria Welfare 
Sat 14/9/1985NCELPBoston Town0-1Bentley Victoria Welfare 
Sat 21/9/1985FAVPWren Rovers3-2Bentley Victoria Welfare 
Sat 28/9/1985NCELPDenaby United2-2Bentley Victoria Welfare 
October
Sat 5/10/1985NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare0-0Ilkeston Town 
Sat 12/10/1985NCELPPontefract Collieries3-2Bentley Victoria Welfare 
Sat 19/10/1985NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare3-1Spalding United 
Sat 26/10/1985NCELPEastwood Town1-4Bentley Victoria Welfare 
November
Sat 2/11/1985NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare1-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 9/11/1985SHSC1Bentley Victoria Welfare3-2Denaby United 
Sat 16/11/1985NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare7-0Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 23/11/1985NCELPBelper Town2-2Bentley Victoria Welfare 
Sat 30/11/1985NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare3-1Appleby Frodingham 
December
Sat 7/12/1985NCELPEmley3-1Bentley Victoria Welfare 
Wed 11/12/1985SHSC2Worksop Town2-0Bentley Victoria Welfare 
Sat 14/12/1985NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare2-4Alfreton Town 
Sat 21/12/1985NCELPArnold1-0Bentley Victoria Welfare 
Sat 28/12/1985NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare0-3Arnold 
January
Wed 1/1/1986NCELPHeanor Town0-2Bentley Victoria Welfare 
Sat 4/1/1986NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare3-1Emley 
Sat 18/1/1986NCELPLong Eaton United2-1Bentley Victoria Welfare 
February
Sat 22/2/1986LC3Guiseley6-1Bentley Victoria Welfare 
March
Sat 8/3/1986NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare0-3Sutton Town 
Sat 15/3/1986NCELPArmthorpe Welfare3-4Bentley Victoria Welfare 
Sat 22/3/1986NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare2-2Eastwood Town 
Sat 29/3/1986NCELPIlkeston Town1-3Bentley Victoria Welfare 
April
Wed 2/4/1986NCELPSpalding United2-0Bentley Victoria Welfare 
Sat 5/4/1986NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare1-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 12/4/1986NCELPAppleby Frodingham1-1Bentley Victoria Welfare 
Mon 28/4/1986NCELPBridlington Trinity1-0Bentley Victoria Welfare 
May
Sat 3/5/1986NCELPSutton Town1-0Bentley Victoria Welfare 
Mon 5/5/1986NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare4-1Belper Town 
Wed 7/5/1986NCELPAlfreton Town5-1Bentley Victoria Welfare 
Fri 9/5/1986NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare1-1Thackley 
Mon 12/5/1986NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare2-1Guiseley 
Wed 14/5/1986NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare2-2Boston Town 
Sat 17/5/1986NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare2-1Farsley Celtic 
Mon 19/5/1986NCELPBentley Victoria Welfare1-5Denaby United 

Final League Tables

Season 1985/86
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Arnold387947
2Emley387730
3Guiseley387229
4Long Eaton Utd386831
5Eastwood Town386711
6Alfreton Town386519
7Sutton Town386012
8Farsley Celtic385416
9Belper Town38549
10Thackley3853-6
11Denaby United38527
12Pontefract Colls38521
13Armthorpe Welf3852-1
14Bentley Vic Welf3847-4
15Heanor Town3841-8
16Spalding United3839-21
17Boston Town3836-37
18App Frodingham3830-43
19Bridlington Trin3826-51
20Ilkeston Town3822-41

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1North Ferriby Utd305923
2Sheffield305615
3Harrogate Town305423
4Rowntree Mac305322
5Ossett Albion305015
6Bridlington Town30468
7Borrowash Vics30465
8Harworth CI30421
9Woolley MW30420
10Bradley Rangers30400
11Hatfield Main303714
12Brigg Town3032-11
13Mexborough Tn3030-29
14Harrogate Rwy3023-23
15Dronfield United3023-29
16Pilkington Rec3021-34

NCEL Div TwoPPts+/-
1Lincoln United306544
2Garforth Town306437
3York Railway Inst305619
4Staveley305519
5Hallam30476
6Maltby MW3043-4
7Grimethorpe MW30402
8Kiveton Park3039-6
9BSC Parkgate3039-7
10Liversedge3038-10
11Frecheville CA3035-18
12Arnold Kingswell3034-9
13Yorkshire Main3034-15
14Ossett Town3031-13
15Pickering Town3024-19
16Thorne Colliery3024-26

NCEL Div ThreePPts+/-
1Collingham265543
2Worsbrough264728
3Eccleshill United26459
4Glasshoughton26439
5Yorkshire Amtr26429
6Hall Road Rgrs26364
7Oakham United26363
8Graham St Prims26352
9Tadcaster Albion26345
10Stocksbridge W2633-1
11Selby Town2631-12
12Fryston Coll Welf2621-40
13Wombwell SA2620-21
14Kimberley Town2618-38

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Harrogate T Res306629
2Farsley Celt Res306047
3Emley Res306037
4Guiseley Res305828
5Garforth Tn Res305420
6Thackley Res305234
7Hall Rd Rgrs Res30423
8Yorks Amtr Res30401
9Ossett Albion Res3040-22
10Eccleshill U Res3038-4
11Ossett Town Res3035-11
12Pontefract C Res3031-20
13Glasshghtn Res3026-23
14Harrogate R Res3024-33
15Fryston CW Res3020-38
16Tadcaster A Res3020-48