: Teams : North Ferriby United : Matches : Season 1985/86
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsNorth Ferriby United

North Ferriby United

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1985/86

Change Season:

August
Sat 17/8/1985NCEL1Bradley Rangers0-2North Ferriby United 
Wed 21/8/1985NCEL1Harworth Colliery Institute0-2North Ferriby United 
Sat 24/8/1985FACPRadcliffe Borough2-2North Ferriby United 
Tue 27/8/1985FACPRNorth Ferriby United1-2Radcliffe Borough 
Sat 31/8/1985NCEL1Harrogate Railway0-4North Ferriby United 
September
Sat 7/9/1985NCEL1North Ferriby United5-1Dronfield United 
Sat 14/9/1985NCEL1North Ferriby United0-0Bridlington Town 
Sat 21/9/1985FAVPNorth Ferriby United5-2Kimberley Town 
Sat 28/9/1985NCEL1North Ferriby United4-1Pilkington Recreation 
October
Sat 5/10/1985NCEL1Sheffield1-3North Ferriby United 
Sat 12/10/1985NCEL1North Ferriby United3-2Mexborough Town 
Sat 19/10/1985FAV1Arnold Kingswell1-3North Ferriby United 
Sat 26/10/1985NCEL1North Ferriby United2-0Borrowash Victoria 
November
Sat 2/11/1985NCEL1Ossett Albion0-0North Ferriby United 
Sat 9/11/1985NCEL1North Ferriby United2-1Rowntree Mackintosh 
Sat 16/11/1985LC1Harrogate Railway2-1North Ferriby United 
Sat 23/11/1985FAV2Washington2-5North Ferriby United 
Sat 30/11/1985NCEL1Brigg Town3-3North Ferriby United 
December
Sat 14/12/1985FAV3North Ferriby United3-3Guisborough Town 
Sat 21/12/1985FAV3RGuisborough Town0-2North Ferriby United 
Sat 28/12/1985NCEL1Woolley Miners Welfare5-4North Ferriby United 
January
Sat 4/1/1986NCEL1North Ferriby United2-1Harrogate Town 
Sat 25/1/1986ERSC2Greatfield Old Boys2-3North Ferriby United 
February
Sat 1/2/1986NCEL1North Ferriby United2-1Hatfield Main 
March
Sat 1/3/1986NCEL1North Ferriby United0-1Woolley Miners Welfare 
Sat 8/3/1986ERSC3Bridlington Town1-0North Ferriby United 
Sat 15/3/1986NCEL1Hatfield Main1-2North Ferriby United 
Sat 22/3/1986NCEL1North Ferriby United1-1Harworth Colliery Institute 
Sat 29/3/1986NCEL1North Ferriby United2-1Bradley Rangers 
Mon 31/3/1986NCEL1Borrowash Victoria2-1North Ferriby United 
April
Sat 5/4/1986NCEL1Mexborough Town0-1North Ferriby United 
Sat 12/4/1986NCEL1North Ferriby United2-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 19/4/1986NCEL1Pilkington Recreation0-1North Ferriby United 
Sat 26/4/1986NCEL1North Ferriby United0-1Brigg Town 
Tue 29/4/1986NCEL1Bridlington Town1-0North Ferriby United 
May
Thu 1/5/1986NCEL1Rowntree Mackintosh2-3North Ferriby United 
Sat 3/5/1986NCEL1North Ferriby United1-1Ossett Albion 
Mon 5/5/1986NCEL1Dronfield United0-2North Ferriby United 
Fri 9/5/1986NCEL1North Ferriby United0-2Sheffield 
Tue 13/5/1986NCEL1Harrogate Town1-0North Ferriby United 

Final League Tables

Season 1985/86
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Arnold387947
2Emley387730
3Guiseley387229
4Long Eaton Utd386831
5Eastwood Town386711
6Alfreton Town386519
7Sutton Town386012
8Farsley Celtic385416
9Belper Town38549
10Thackley3853-6
11Denaby United38527
12Pontefract Colls38521
13Armthorpe Welf3852-1
14Bentley Vic Welf3847-4
15Heanor Town3841-8
16Spalding United3839-21
17Boston Town3836-37
18App Frodingham3830-43
19Bridlington Trin3826-51
20Ilkeston Town3822-41

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1North Ferriby Utd305923
2Sheffield305615
3Harrogate Town305423
4Rowntree Mac305322
5Ossett Albion305015
6Bridlington Town30468
7Borrowash Vics30465
8Harworth CI30421
9Woolley MW30420
10Bradley Rangers30400
11Hatfield Main303714
12Brigg Town3032-11
13Mexborough Tn3030-29
14Harrogate Rwy3023-23
15Dronfield United3023-29
16Pilkington Rec3021-34

NCEL Div TwoPPts+/-
1Lincoln United306544
2Garforth Town306437
3York Railway Inst305619
4Staveley305519
5Hallam30476
6Maltby MW3043-4
7Grimethorpe MW30402
8Kiveton Park3039-6
9BSC Parkgate3039-7
10Liversedge3038-10
11Frecheville CA3035-18
12Arnold Kingswell3034-9
13Yorkshire Main3034-15
14Ossett Town3031-13
15Pickering Town3024-19
16Thorne Colliery3024-26

NCEL Div ThreePPts+/-
1Collingham265543
2Worsbrough264728
3Eccleshill United26459
4Glasshoughton26439
5Yorkshire Amtr26429
6Hall Road Rgrs26364
7Oakham United26363
8Graham St Prims26352
9Tadcaster Albion26345
10Stocksbridge W2633-1
11Selby Town2631-12
12Fryston Coll Welf2621-40
13Wombwell SA2620-21
14Kimberley Town2618-38

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Harrogate T Res306629
2Farsley Celt Res306047
3Emley Res306037
4Guiseley Res305828
5Garforth Tn Res305420
6Thackley Res305234
7Hall Rd Rgrs Res30423
8Yorks Amtr Res30401
9Ossett Albion Res3040-22
10Eccleshill U Res3038-4
11Ossett Town Res3035-11
12Pontefract C Res3031-20
13Glasshghtn Res3026-23
14Harrogate R Res3024-33
15Fryston CW Res3020-38
16Tadcaster A Res3020-48