: Teams : Pilkington Recreation : Matches : Season 1985/86
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsPilkington Recreation

Pilkington Recreation

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1985/86

Change Season:

August
Sat 17/8/1985NCEL1Hatfield Main3-0Pilkington Recreation 
Tue 20/8/1985NCEL1Pilkington Recreation1-2Dronfield United 
Sat 24/8/1985NCEL1Pilkington Recreation2-0Brigg Town 
Sat 31/8/1985NCEL1Bradley Rangers1-0Pilkington Recreation 
September
Sat 7/9/1985NCEL1Pilkington Recreation2-2Woolley Miners Welfare 
Sat 14/9/1985NCEL1Harrogate Railway1-3Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 21/9/1985FAVPPilkington Recreation1-2Droylsden 
Sat 28/9/1985NCEL1North Ferriby United4-1Pilkington Recreation 
October
Sat 5/10/1985NCEL1Pilkington Recreation0-2Harworth Colliery Institute 
Sat 12/10/1985NCEL1Bridlington Town4-0Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 19/10/1985NCEL1Woolley Miners Welfare4-1Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 26/10/1985NCEL1Pilkington Recreation1-2Mexborough Town 
November
Sat 2/11/1985NCEL1Harrogate Town1-0Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 9/11/1985NCEL1Pilkington Recreation1-2Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 16/11/1985LC1Graham Street Prims7-4Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 23/11/1985NCEL1Pilkington Recreation2-1Rowntree Mackintosh 
Sat 30/11/1985NCEL1Rowntree Mackintosh2-0Pilkington Recreation 
December
Sat 7/12/1985NCEL1Pilkington Recreation3-3Hatfield Main 
Sat 14/12/1985WRCC2Farsley Celtic3-0Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 21/12/1985NCEL1Pilkington Recreation0-7Harrogate Town 
January
Sat 11/1/1986NCEL1Pilkington Recreation3-3Bridlington Town 
Sat 25/1/1986NCEL1Mexborough Town0-0Pilkington Recreation 
February
Sat 15/2/1986NCEL1Harworth Colliery Institute5-2Pilkington Recreation 
March
Sat 8/3/1986NCEL1Pilkington Recreation1-4Harrogate Railway 
Sat 15/3/1986NCEL1Ossett Albion1-2Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 22/3/1986NCEL1Brigg Town1-1Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 29/3/1986NCEL1Pilkington Recreation1-1Sheffield 
April
Sat 5/4/1986NCEL1Dronfield United0-0Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 12/4/1986NCEL1Pilkington Recreation1-3Bradley Rangers 
Sat 19/4/1986NCEL1Pilkington Recreation0-1North Ferriby United 
Tue 22/4/1986NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-0Pilkington Recreation 
May
Mon 5/5/1986NCEL1Sheffield3-1Pilkington Recreation 
Fri 9/5/1986NCEL1Pilkington Recreation3-3Ossett Albion 

Final League Tables

Season 1985/86
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Arnold387947
2Emley387730
3Guiseley387229
4Long Eaton Utd386831
5Eastwood Town386711
6Alfreton Town386519
7Sutton Town386012
8Farsley Celtic385416
9Belper Town38549
10Thackley3853-6
11Denaby United38527
12Pontefract Colls38521
13Armthorpe Welf3852-1
14Bentley Vic Welf3847-4
15Heanor Town3841-8
16Spalding United3839-21
17Boston Town3836-37
18App Frodingham3830-43
19Bridlington Trin3826-51
20Ilkeston Town3822-41

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1North Ferriby Utd305923
2Sheffield305615
3Harrogate Town305423
4Rowntree Mac305322
5Ossett Albion305015
6Bridlington Town30468
7Borrowash Vics30465
8Harworth CI30421
9Woolley MW30420
10Bradley Rangers30400
11Hatfield Main303714
12Brigg Town3032-11
13Mexborough Tn3030-29
14Harrogate Rwy3023-23
15Dronfield United3023-29
16Pilkington Rec3021-34

NCEL Div TwoPPts+/-
1Lincoln United306544
2Garforth Town306437
3York Railway Inst305619
4Staveley305519
5Hallam30476
6Maltby MW3043-4
7Grimethorpe MW30402
8Kiveton Park3039-6
9BSC Parkgate3039-7
10Liversedge3038-10
11Frecheville CA3035-18
12Arnold Kingswell3034-9
13Yorkshire Main3034-15
14Ossett Town3031-13
15Pickering Town3024-19
16Thorne Colliery3024-26

NCEL Div ThreePPts+/-
1Collingham265543
2Worsbrough264728
3Eccleshill United26459
4Glasshoughton26439
5Yorkshire Amtr26429
6Hall Road Rgrs26364
7Oakham United26363
8Graham St Prims26352
9Tadcaster Albion26345
10Stocksbridge W2633-1
11Selby Town2631-12
12Fryston Coll Welf2621-40
13Wombwell SA2620-21
14Kimberley Town2618-38

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Harrogate T Res306629
2Farsley Celt Res306047
3Emley Res306037
4Guiseley Res305828
5Garforth Tn Res305420
6Thackley Res305234
7Hall Rd Rgrs Res30423
8Yorks Amtr Res30401
9Ossett Albion Res3040-22
10Eccleshill U Res3038-4
11Ossett Town Res3035-11
12Pontefract C Res3031-20
13Glasshghtn Res3026-23
14Harrogate R Res3024-33
15Fryston CW Res3020-38
16Tadcaster A Res3020-48