: Teams : Gedling Town : Matches : Season 2000/01
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsGedling Town

Gedling Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2000/01

Change Season:

August
Sat 26/8/2000NCEL1Louth United0-1Gedling Town 
September
Sat 2/9/2000FACPGedling Town5-1Boldmere St Michaels 
Sat 9/9/2000NCEL1Mickleover Sports0-1Gedling Town 
Sat 16/9/2000FAC1QHinckley United3-0Gedling Town 
Sat 23/9/2000FAV2QGedling Town3-1Ludlow Town 
October
Sat 7/10/2000NCEL1Parkgate3-1Gedling Town 
Sat 14/10/2000NCEL1Gedling Town2-2Hatfield Main 
Sat 21/10/2000FAV1Quorn0-2Gedling Town 
Sat 28/10/2000NCEL1Gedling Town0-0Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
November
Sat 4/11/2000NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-2Gedling Town 
Tue 14/11/2000FAV2Gedling Town2-2Leek CSOB 
Sat 18/11/2000LC2Gedling Town3-1Eccleshill United 
December
Sat 2/12/2000NCEL1Pickering Town3-3Gedling Town 
Mon 4/12/2000FAV2RLeek CSOB0-1Gedling Town 
(at Gedling Town FC)
Sat 9/12/2000FAV3Arnold Town3-1Gedling Town 
Sat 16/12/2000NCEL1Gedling Town1-1Louth United 
Sat 23/12/2000NCEL1Pontefract Collieries0-2Gedling Town 
January
Sat 6/1/2001NCEL1Gedling Town6-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 13/1/2001NCEL1Gedling Town1-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 27/1/2001NCEL1Gedling Town1-3Parkgate 
Tue 30/1/2001NSC3Gedling Town2-1Selston 
February
Sat 3/2/2001NCEL1Hatfield Main2-4Gedling Town 
Sat 10/2/2001NCEL1Gedling Town3-2Winterton Rangers 
Tue 13/2/2001WST1Yorkshire Amateur0-2Gedling Town 
Tue 20/2/2001LC3Gedling Town2-1Glapwell 
Sat 24/2/2001NCEL1Gedling Town1-1Hall Road Rangers 
Tue 27/2/2001WST2Gedling Town2-0Parkgate 
(Tie awarded to Parkgate)
March
Sat 3/3/2001NCEL1Rossington Main2-3Gedling Town 
Tue 6/3/2001NSC4Gedling Town3-1IDP Newark 
Sat 10/3/2001NCEL1Gedling Town0-0Maltby Main 
Tue 13/3/2001NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-1Gedling Town 
Sat 17/3/2001NCEL1Hall Road Rangers0-1Gedling Town 
Tue 20/3/2001NCEL1Gedling Town0-1Rossington Main 
Sat 24/3/2001NCEL1Maltby Main0-2Gedling Town 
Sat 31/3/2001NCEL1Bridlington Town1-0Gedling Town 
April
Wed 4/4/2001NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare0-1Gedling Town 
Tue 10/4/2001LC4Gedling Town3-3Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 14/4/2001NCEL1Gedling Town2-0Pontefract Collieries 
Mon 16/4/2001NSCSFTeversal0-2Gedling Town 
Wed 18/4/2001LC4RBorrowash Victoria2-3Gedling Town 
Sat 21/4/2001NCEL1Gedling Town0-5Mickleover Sports 
Tue 24/4/2001LCSFGedling Town1-0Arnold Town 
Sat 28/4/2001NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-3Gedling Town 
Mon 30/4/2001NCEL1Gedling Town1-2Borrowash Victoria 
May
Thu 3/5/2001NCEL1Gedling Town0-3Pickering Town 
Sat 5/5/2001NCEL1Gedling Town0-1Bridlington Town 
Mon 7/5/2001NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-4Gedling Town 
Thu 10/5/2001NSCFGedling Town0-1Hucknall Town 
(at Notts County FC)
Mon 14/5/2001LCFGedling Town1-2Sheffield 
(at Alfreton Town FC)