: Teams : Yorkshire Amateur Res : Matches : Season 2000/01
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsYorkshire Amateur Res

Yorkshire Amateur Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 2000/01

Change Season:

August
Sat 26/8/2000DResThackley Res1-3Yorkshire Amateur Res 
September
Sat 2/9/2000DResFarsley Celtic Res5-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 9/9/2000DResYorkshire Amateur Res4-1Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 16/9/2000DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-4Thackley Res 
Sat 23/9/2000DResPickering Town Res4-3Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 30/9/2000DResYorkshire Amateur Res2-0Harrogate Railway Res 
October
Sat 14/10/2000DResYorkshire Amateur Res5-2Rossington Main Res 
November
Sat 4/11/2000DResYorkshire Amateur Res2-2Garforth Town Res 
December
Sat 2/12/2000DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-0Pickering Town Res 
January
Sat 6/1/2001DResEmley Res1-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Wed 10/1/2001RTC1Yorkshire Amateur Res0-4Garforth Town Res 
Sat 13/1/2001DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-1Liversedge Res 
Sat 27/1/2001DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-4Brigg Town Res 
February
Sat 3/2/2001DResRossington Main Res1-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 17/2/2001DResEccleshill United Res3-2Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Tue 20/2/2001DResYorkshire Amateur Res3-4Emley Res 
Sat 24/2/2001DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res4-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
March
Sat 3/3/2001DResYorkshire Amateur Res0-8Farsley Celtic Res 
Thu 8/3/2001DResTadcaster Albion Res3-3Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 10/3/2001DResOssett Albion Res2-7Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Tue 13/3/2001DResLiversedge Res2-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 17/3/2001DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-3Selby Town Res 
Sat 24/3/2001DResYorkshire Amateur Res0-7Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 31/3/2001DResBrigg Town Res8-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
April
Tue 10/4/2001DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-2Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 14/4/2001DResHarrogate Railway Res2-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Tue 17/4/2001DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-4Ossett Town Res 
Sat 21/4/2001DResSelby Town Res3-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Tue 24/4/2001DResOssett Town Res3-2Yorkshire Amateur Res 
May
Thu 3/5/2001DResGarforth Town Res2-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 5/5/2001DResYorkshire Amateur Res2-0Glasshoughton Welfare Res