: Teams : Selby Town : Matches : Season 2000/01
HomeTeamsDivision OneSelby Town

Selby Town

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2000/01

Change Season:

August
Sat 26/8/2000NCELPBuxton1-2Selby Town 
Mon 28/8/2000NCELPSelby Town1-4Goole AFC 
September
Sat 2/9/2000FACPWinsford United1-1Selby Town 
Tue 5/9/2000FACPRSelby Town2-0Winsford United 
Sat 9/9/2000NCELPOssett Albion5-1Selby Town 
Sat 16/9/2000FAC1QWest Auckland Town3-1Selby Town 
Wed 20/9/2000NCELPGarforth Town2-2Selby Town 
Sat 23/9/2000FAV2QSelby Town2-0Atherton Collieries 
Sat 30/9/2000NCELPSelby Town5-5Arnold Town 
October
Sat 14/10/2000NCELPSelby Town3-1Hallam 
Tue 17/10/2000NCELPSelby Town4-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 21/10/2000FAV1Selby Town0-0Rossendale United 
Tue 24/10/2000FAV1RRossendale United2-0Selby Town 
Sat 28/10/2000NCELPDenaby United2-0Selby Town 
Tue 31/10/2000NCELPSelby Town4-2Glapwell 
November
Tue 14/11/2000PC1Selby Town4-2Arnold Town 
Tue 21/11/2000NCELPSelby Town1-1Liversedge 
Sat 25/11/2000NCELPHarrogate Railway3-0Selby Town 
Wed 29/11/2000NCELPSheffield2-1Selby Town 
December
Sat 2/12/2000NCELPSelby Town2-0Brigg Town 
Tue 5/12/2000WRCC2Selby Town0-2Goole AFC 
Sat 9/12/2000NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-0Selby Town 
Sat 23/12/2000NCELPGoole AFC2-0Selby Town 
January
Sat 6/1/2001NCELPBrodsworth Welfare2-4Selby Town 
Tue 9/1/2001PC2Selby Town1-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 13/1/2001NCELPSelby Town5-3Garforth Town 
Sat 27/1/2001NCELPSelby Town0-2Ossett Albion 
February
Sat 17/2/2001NCELPArnold Town4-1Selby Town 
Tue 20/2/2001PCSFLiversedge1-2Selby Town 
Sat 24/2/2001NCELPSelby Town2-1Thackley 
Wed 28/2/2001NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare4-2Selby Town 
March
Tue 6/3/2001NCELPSelby Town1-1Alfreton Town 
Sat 10/3/2001NCELPLiversedge2-3Selby Town 
Tue 13/3/2001NCELPSelby Town3-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 17/3/2001NCELPSelby Town2-2Harrogate Railway 
Tue 20/3/2001LC2Borrowash Victoria2-0Selby Town 
Sat 24/3/2001NCELPAlfreton Town4-1Selby Town 
Sat 31/3/2001NCELPSelby Town3-1Staveley Miners Welfare 
April
Wed 4/4/2001NCELPHallam4-1Selby Town 
Wed 11/4/2001PCF1LOssett Albion0-2Selby Town 
Sat 14/4/2001NCELPThackley0-1Selby Town 
Mon 16/4/2001NCELPSelby Town1-2Buxton 
Wed 18/4/2001NCELPBrigg Town2-1Selby Town 
Sat 21/4/2001NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-2Selby Town 
Tue 24/4/2001PCF2LSelby Town1-2Ossett Albion 
(Selby Town won 3-2 on aggregate)
Sat 28/4/2001NCELPSelby Town1-1Eccleshill United 
May
Tue 1/5/2001NCELPGlapwell1-0Selby Town 
Thu 3/5/2001NCELPSelby Town6-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 5/5/2001NCELPSelby Town0-1Denaby United 
Mon 7/5/2001NCELPSelby Town2-0Sheffield 
Wed 9/5/2001NCELPEccleshill United2-3Selby Town