: Teams : Ossett Albion Res : Matches : Season 2000/01
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsOssett Albion Res

Ossett Albion Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 2000/01

Change Season:

September
Sat 2/9/2000DResOssett Albion Res2-3Emley Res 
Sat 9/9/2000DResYorkshire Amateur Res4-1Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 16/9/2000DResOssett Albion Res3-0Brigg Town Res 
Sat 23/9/2000DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res1-1Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 30/9/2000DResOssett Albion Res2-2Liversedge Res 
October
Sat 7/10/2000DResPickering Town Res0-2Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 14/10/2000DResOssett Albion Res6-3Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 21/10/2000DResHarrogate Railway Res1-0Ossett Albion Res 
December
Sat 2/12/2000DResOssett Town Res3-4Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 16/12/2000DResBrigg Town Res0-4Ossett Albion Res 
Wed 20/12/2000RTC1Ossett Albion Res6-3Rossington Main Res 
Sat 23/12/2000DResFarsley Celtic Res2-1Ossett Albion Res 
January
Sat 6/1/2001DResThackley Res1-0Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 13/1/2001DResOssett Albion Res4-2Pickering Town Res 
February
Mon 19/2/2001RTC2Ossett Albion Res2-4Liversedge Res 
Sat 24/2/2001DResOssett Albion Res0-2Tadcaster Albion Res 
March
Sat 3/3/2001DResOssett Albion Res6-2Rossington Main Res 
Tue 6/3/2001DResLiversedge Res4-2Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 10/3/2001DResOssett Albion Res2-7Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Thu 15/3/2001DResEccleshill United Res8-0Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 17/3/2001DResTadcaster Albion Res1-3Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 24/3/2001DResOssett Albion Res2-2Ossett Town Res 
Mon 26/3/2001DResOssett Albion Res2-4Selby Town Res 
Sat 31/3/2001DResEmley Res3-1Ossett Albion Res 
April
Wed 4/4/2001DResOssett Albion Res5-0Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 14/4/2001DResSelby Town Res1-2Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 21/4/2001DResOssett Albion Res2-6Farsley Celtic Res 
Mon 23/4/2001DResOssett Albion Res1-3Thackley Res 
Wed 25/4/2001DResGarforth Town Res6-2Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 28/4/2001DResRossington Main Res1-1Ossett Albion Res 
May
Sat 5/5/2001DResOssett Albion Res1-1Harrogate Railway Res 
 Mon 7/5/2001DResOssett Albion ResP-PGarforth Town Res 
(Match awarded to Ossett Albion Res)