: Teams : Ossett Albion : Matches : Season 2000/01
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsOssett Albion

Ossett Albion

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 2000/01

Change Season:

August
Sat 26/8/2000NCELPOssett Albion1-0Thackley 
Mon 28/8/2000NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-1Ossett Albion 
September
Sat 2/9/2000FACPBillingham Town2-0Ossett Albion 
Sat 9/9/2000NCELPOssett Albion5-1Selby Town 
Wed 20/9/2000NCELPHallam0-3Ossett Albion 
Sat 23/9/2000NCELPOssett Albion0-2Harrogate Railway 
Sat 30/9/2000NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare0-2Ossett Albion 
October
Tue 3/10/2000NCELPDenaby United1-3Ossett Albion 
Sat 7/10/2000NCELPOssett Albion4-2Buxton 
Sat 14/10/2000NCELPHarrogate Railway2-4Ossett Albion 
Wed 18/10/2000NCELPOssett Albion3-0Alfreton Town 
Sat 21/10/2000NCELPOssett Albion4-1Armthorpe Welfare 
November
Sat 4/11/2000NCELPOssett Albion1-0Sheffield 
Sat 11/11/2000FAV2Ossett Albion3-4Bedlington Terriers 
Wed 15/11/2000PC1Ossett Albion6-1Mickleover Sports 
Sat 18/11/2000LC2Ossett Albion1-0Buxton 
December
Sat 2/12/2000NCELPOssett Albion3-2Glapwell 
Wed 6/12/2000WRCC2Ossett Albion1-0Harrogate Railway 
Sat 16/12/2000NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-4Ossett Albion 
Sat 23/12/2000NCELPOssett Albion0-0Arnold Town 
January
Sat 6/1/2001NCELPOssett Albion4-0Denaby United 
Tue 9/1/2001PC2Glasshoughton Welfare1-2Ossett Albion 
Sat 13/1/2001NCELPThackley1-0Ossett Albion 
Sat 20/1/2001NCELPOssett Albion2-0Hallam 
Sat 27/1/2001NCELPSelby Town0-2Ossett Albion 
Tue 30/1/2001LC3Denaby United2-4Ossett Albion 
(Tie awarded to Denaby United)
February
Wed 14/2/2001WRCC3Ossett Albion1-0Goole AFC 
Sat 17/2/2001NCELPOssett Albion3-1Staveley Miners Welfare 
Tue 20/2/2001NCELPGoole AFC3-3Ossett Albion 
Sat 24/2/2001NCELPBuxton1-1Ossett Albion 
Wed 28/2/2001NCELPOssett Albion4-1Brodsworth Welfare 
March
Sat 3/3/2001NCELPArnold Town0-1Ossett Albion 
Wed 7/3/2001WRCCSFOssett Albion2-5Farsley Celtic 
Sat 10/3/2001NCELPBrigg Town2-2Ossett Albion 
Tue 13/3/2001PCSFBorrowash Victoria1-2Ossett Albion 
Sat 17/3/2001NCELPOssett Albion3-0Eccleshill United 
Tue 20/3/2001NCELPAlfreton Town1-0Ossett Albion 
Sat 24/3/2001NCELPSheffield1-1Ossett Albion 
Sat 31/3/2001NCELPOssett Albion2-1Goole AFC 
April
Tue 3/4/2001NCELPEccleshill United0-4Ossett Albion 
Wed 11/4/2001PCF1LOssett Albion0-2Selby Town 
Sat 14/4/2001NCELPOssett Albion3-1Garforth Town 
Mon 16/4/2001NCELPOssett Albion1-2Brigg Town 
Wed 18/4/2001NCELPOssett Albion4-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 21/4/2001NCELPGlapwell1-1Ossett Albion 
Tue 24/4/2001PCF2LSelby Town1-2Ossett Albion 
(Selby Town won 3-2 on aggregate)
Sat 28/4/2001NCELPOssett Albion1-0Liversedge 
May
Tue 1/5/2001NCELPLiversedge2-2Ossett Albion 
Sat 5/5/2001NCELPGarforth Town2-0Ossett Albion 
Mon 7/5/2001NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-2Ossett Albion