: Teams : Borrowash Victoria : Matches : Season 2000/01
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBorrowash Victoria

Borrowash Victoria

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2000/01

Change Season:

August
Sat 26/8/2000NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-4Borrowash Victoria 
September
Sat 2/9/2000FACPBorrowash Victoria0-3Grantham Town 
Sat 9/9/2000FAV1QBorrowash Victoria3-2Marconi 
Sat 16/9/2000NCEL1Borrowash Victoria6-0Hatfield Main 
Sat 23/9/2000FAV2QWednesfield0-4Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 30/9/2000NCEL1Borrowash Victoria2-0Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
October
Sat 14/10/2000NCEL1Rossington Main1-2Borrowash Victoria 
Tue 17/10/2000LC1Borrowash Victoria4-3Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 21/10/2000FAV1Willenhall Town0-2Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 28/10/2000NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-1Borrowash Victoria 
November
Sat 4/11/2000PC1Borrowash Victoria2-0Bridlington Town 
Tue 14/11/2000FAV2Borrowash Victoria4-1Milton Keynes City 
Wed 22/11/2000DSC3Heanor Town1-2Borrowash Victoria 
December
Sat 2/12/2000NCEL1Borrowash Victoria2-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 23/12/2000NCEL1Bridlington Town1-3Borrowash Victoria 
January
Sat 6/1/2001NCEL1Hatfield Main1-2Borrowash Victoria 
Mon 8/1/2001FAV3Borrowash Victoria3-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 13/1/2001NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 20/1/2001FAV4Hallen2-1Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 27/1/2001NCEL1Pickering Town0-2Borrowash Victoria 
Wed 31/1/2001DSC4Borrowash Victoria3-1Staveley Miners Welfare 
February
Sat 10/2/2001NCEL1Maltby Main0-1Borrowash Victoria 
Tue 13/2/2001DSCSFGlapwell3-1Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 17/2/2001NCEL1Parkgate1-3Borrowash Victoria 
Tue 20/2/2001WST1Borrowash Victoria1-0Mickleover Sports 
Sat 24/2/2001NCEL1Louth United2-1Borrowash Victoria 
Tue 27/2/2001WST2Bridlington Town4-2Borrowash Victoria 
March
Sat 3/3/2001NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-5Borrowash Victoria 
Tue 6/3/2001PC2Borrowash Victoria2-1Glapwell 
Tue 13/3/2001PCSFBorrowash Victoria1-2Ossett Albion 
Sat 17/3/2001NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-0Mickleover Sports 
Tue 20/3/2001LC2Borrowash Victoria2-0Selby Town 
Sat 31/3/2001NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-4Borrowash Victoria 
April
Tue 3/4/2001LC3Borrowash Victoria2-0Liversedge 
Tue 10/4/2001LC4Gedling Town3-3Borrowash Victoria 
Thu 12/4/2001NCEL1Borrowash Victoria3-1Louth United 
Sat 14/4/2001NCEL1Borrowash Victoria3-3Bridlington Town 
Mon 16/4/2001NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-1Pickering Town 
Tue 17/4/2001NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-1Borrowash Victoria 
Wed 18/4/2001LC4RBorrowash Victoria2-3Gedling Town 
Sat 21/4/2001NCEL1Borrowash Victoria3-1Parkgate 
Mon 23/4/2001NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-0Pontefract Collieries 
Thu 26/4/2001NCEL1Borrowash Victoria4-0Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 28/4/2001NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-0Maltby Main 
Mon 30/4/2001NCEL1Gedling Town1-2Borrowash Victoria 
May
Wed 2/5/2001NCEL1Mickleover Sports4-2Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 5/5/2001NCEL1Borrowash Victoria5-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Mon 7/5/2001NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-4Gedling Town 
Wed 9/5/2001NCEL1Pontefract Collieries1-7Borrowash Victoria 
Thu 10/5/2001NCEL1Borrowash Victoria2-1Rossington Main