: Teams : Winterton Rangers : Matches : Season 1995/96
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionWinterton Rangers

Winterton Rangers

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1995/96

Change Season:

August
Sat 19/8/1995NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 26/8/1995FACPWinterton Rangers2-0Darwen 
September
Sat 2/9/1995NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur3-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 9/9/1995FAC1QHyde United6-0Winterton Rangers 
Wed 13/9/1995NCEL1Winterton Rangers4-4Garforth Town 
Tue 19/9/1995LC1Tadcaster Albion0-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 23/9/1995NCEL1Parkgate1-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 30/9/1995FAV2QWinterton Rangers3-1Rainworth Miners Welfare 
October
Sat 7/10/1995NCEL1Selby Town1-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 14/10/1995NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-1Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 21/10/1995NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic2-1Winterton Rangers 
Wed 25/10/1995PC2Brigg Town2-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 28/10/1995FAV1Esh Winning2-5Winterton Rangers 
Tue 31/10/1995LSTPLincoln United4-0Winterton Rangers 
November
Tue 7/11/1995WST2Winterton Rangers2-0Immingham Town 
Sat 11/11/1995NCEL1Eccleshill United3-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 18/11/1995FAV2Winterton Rangers1-0Northallerton Town 
Sat 25/11/1995NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare0-4Winterton Rangers 
Tue 28/11/1995LC2Winterton Rangers1-3Sutton Town 
December
Sat 2/12/1995NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-4Harrogate Railway 
Sat 9/12/1995FAV3Winterton Rangers0-4Flixton 
Sat 16/12/1995NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 23/12/1995NCEL1Garforth Town1-2Winterton Rangers 
January
Sat 6/1/1996NCEL1Pontefract Collieries2-4Winterton Rangers 
Sat 13/1/1996NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-2Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 20/1/1996NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-0Winterton Rangers 
February
Sat 3/2/1996NCEL1Harrogate Railway0-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 10/2/1996NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-2Rossington Main 
Sat 17/2/1996NCEL1Rossington Main1-1Winterton Rangers 
Tue 20/2/1996WST3Pontefract Collieries6-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 24/2/1996NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-3Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Tue 27/2/1996NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-2Selby Town 
March
Sat 9/3/1996NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-3Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 16/3/1996NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 23/3/1996NCEL1Louth United4-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 30/3/1996NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-1Brodsworth Welfare 
April
Sat 6/4/1996NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-1Winterton Rangers 
Mon 8/4/1996NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 13/4/1996NCEL1Winterton Rangers5-3Louth United 
Wed 17/4/1996NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-0Parkgate 
Sat 20/4/1996NCEL1Blidworth Welfare2-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 27/4/1996NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-2Winterton Rangers