: Teams : Arnold Town : Matches : Season 1995/96
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsArnold Town

Arnold Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1995/96

Change Season:

August
Sat 19/8/1995NCELPLiversedge0-2Arnold Town 
Sat 26/8/1995FACPArnold Town2-0Maine Road 
Mon 28/8/1995NCELPHucknall Town0-3Arnold Town 
September
Sat 2/9/1995NCELPArmthorpe Welfare3-0Arnold Town 
Sat 9/9/1995FAC1QGainsborough Trinity2-0Arnold Town 
Tue 12/9/1995NCELPArnold Town1-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 16/9/1995NCELPArnold Town4-1Pickering Town 
Tue 19/9/1995NCELPArnold Town3-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 23/9/1995NCELPGoole Town1-6Arnold Town 
Tue 26/9/1995NCELPArnold Town1-0Maltby Miners Welfare 
Sat 30/9/1995FAV2QWythenshawe Amateurs3-2Arnold Town 
October
Sat 7/10/1995NCELPAshfield United2-1Arnold Town 
Tue 10/10/1995NSC1Arnold Town4-2John Player Athletic 
Sat 21/10/1995NCELPHallam2-0Arnold Town 
Tue 24/10/1995PC2Arnold Town1-4Belper Town 
Sat 28/10/1995NCELPArnold Town0-3Belper Town 
Tue 31/10/1995NCELPArnold Town2-2Ossett Albion 
November
Sat 4/11/1995NCELPHatfield Main0-0Arnold Town 
Sat 18/11/1995LC2Arnold Town5-2Parkgate 
Sat 25/11/1995NCELPArnold Town0-2North Ferriby United 
December
Sat 2/12/1995NSC2Radford2-3Arnold Town 
Sat 9/12/1995NCELPArnold Town0-2Denaby United 
Tue 12/12/1995LC3Goole Town0-1Arnold Town 
Sat 16/12/1995NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-2Arnold Town 
January
Sat 6/1/1996NCELPArnold Town2-0Thackley 
Sat 13/1/1996NCELPMaltby Miners Welfare2-0Arnold Town 
Tue 16/1/1996NSC3Arnold Town3-0Southwell City 
Sat 20/1/1996NCELPArnold Town0-1Armthorpe Welfare 
February
Sat 10/2/1996NCELPArnold Town4-1Goole Town 
Sat 17/2/1996NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels4-2Arnold Town 
Sat 24/2/1996NCELPArnold Town1-3Ashfield United 
Tue 27/2/1996NCELPArnold Town3-1Sheffield 
March
Sat 2/3/1996NCELPPickering Town2-2Arnold Town 
Tue 5/3/1996LC4Stocksbridge Park Steels3-0Arnold Town 
Sat 9/3/1996NCELPArnold Town0-0Hallam 
Sat 16/3/1996NCELPSheffield1-2Arnold Town 
Wed 20/3/1996NCELPBelper Town0-0Arnold Town 
Sat 23/3/1996NCELPArnold Town0-4Hatfield Main 
Tue 26/3/1996NSCSFArnold Town2-1Hucknall Town 
Sat 30/3/1996NCELPOssett Town3-1Arnold Town 
April
Wed 3/4/1996NCELPBrigg Town3-1Arnold Town 
Sat 6/4/1996NCELPArnold Town3-0Liversedge 
Mon 8/4/1996NCELPArnold Town2-1Ossett Town 
Sat 13/4/1996NCELPThackley1-0Arnold Town 
Tue 16/4/1996NCELPArnold Town2-0Hucknall Town 
Sat 20/4/1996NCELPOssett Albion1-0Arnold Town 
Tue 23/4/1996NCELPArnold Town1-2Brigg Town 
Sat 27/4/1996NCELPNorth Ferriby United5-0Arnold Town 
Tue 30/4/1996NSCFArnold Town2-0Boots Athletic 
(at Eastwood Town FC)
May
Sat 4/5/1996NCELPDenaby United1-0Arnold Town