: Teams : Hallam : Matches : Season 1995/96
HomeTeamsDivision OneHallam

Hallam

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1995/96

Change Season:

August
Sat 19/8/1995NCELPNorth Ferriby United4-3Hallam 
Wed 23/8/1995NCELPHallam1-2Thackley 
Sat 26/8/1995NCELPAshfield United0-1Hallam 
September
Sat 2/9/1995FAV1QHallam0-1Selby Town 
(at Selby Town FC)
Wed 6/9/1995NCELPDenaby United4-0Hallam 
Sat 9/9/1995FAC1QMossley1-0Hallam 
Sat 16/9/1995NCELPSheffield0-1Hallam 
Wed 20/9/1995NCELPHallam1-5Ossett Town 
Sat 23/9/1995NCELPHallam0-1Liversedge 
Wed 27/9/1995NCELPHallam2-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
October
Wed 4/10/1995NCELPHallam1-1Brigg Town 
Sat 7/10/1995NCELPHallam3-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 14/10/1995NCELPOssett Albion1-0Hallam 
Sat 21/10/1995NCELPHallam2-0Arnold Town 
Tue 24/10/1995PC2Liversedge1-0Hallam 
Sat 28/10/1995NCELPGoole Town1-1Hallam 
November
Sat 4/11/1995NCELPHallam1-2Ashfield United 
Wed 8/11/1995SHSC1Hallam5-1Clifton Rovers 
Sat 11/11/1995NCELPHallam1-2Belper Town 
Sat 18/11/1995NCELPHatfield Main0-0Hallam 
Sat 25/11/1995NCELPHallam2-1Pickering Town 
Wed 29/11/1995LC2Selby Town0-0Hallam 
December
Sat 2/12/1995NCELPBelper Town3-1Hallam 
Wed 6/12/1995LC2RHallam2-4Selby Town 
Sat 9/12/1995SHSC2Ecclesfield Red Rose1-4Hallam 
Sat 16/12/1995NCELPOssett Town2-2Hallam 
January
Sat 13/1/1996SHSC3Hallam3-2Oughtibridge WMC 
Sat 20/1/1996NCELPHallam1-1Denaby United 
February
Sat 10/2/1996NCELPLiversedge1-0Hallam 
Wed 14/2/1996SHSCSF1LGrimethorpe Miners Welfare0-1Hallam 
Sat 17/2/1996NCELPHallam0-2Maltby Miners Welfare 
Sat 24/2/1996NCELPArmthorpe Welfare3-0Hallam 
Wed 28/2/1996SHSCSF2LHallam0-2Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
(Grimethorpe Miners Welfare won 2-1 on aggregate)
March
Sat 2/3/1996NCELPHallam2-3Ossett Albion 
Wed 6/3/1996NCELPHallam0-3Hucknall Town 
Sat 9/3/1996NCELPArnold Town0-0Hallam 
Wed 20/3/1996NCELPHallam0-0North Ferriby United 
Sat 23/3/1996NCELPMaltby Miners Welfare2-1Hallam 
Wed 27/3/1996NCELPHallam3-1Goole Town 
Sat 30/3/1996NCELPHallam2-0Stocksbridge Park Steels 
April
Wed 3/4/1996NCELPHallam1-4Hatfield Main 
Sat 6/4/1996NCELPBrigg Town0-2Hallam 
Mon 8/4/1996NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare4-1Hallam 
Sat 13/4/1996NCELPPickering Town7-0Hallam 
Sat 20/4/1996NCELPHallam2-1Sheffield 
Thu 25/4/1996NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels2-0Hallam 
Sat 27/4/1996NCELPThackley2-0Hallam 
May
Wed 1/5/1996NCELPHucknall Town1-3Hallam