: Teams : Yorkshire Amateur : Matches : Season 1995/96
HomeTeamsDivision OneYorkshire Amateur

Yorkshire Amateur

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1995/96

Change Season:

August
Sat 19/8/1995NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur2-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 26/8/1995FACPYorkshire Amateur2-4Borrowash Victoria 
September
Sat 2/9/1995NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur3-0Winterton Rangers 
Tue 5/9/1995NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur2-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 9/9/1995NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-1Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 16/9/1995NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-0Pontefract Collieries 
Wed 20/9/1995LC1Eccleshill United2-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 30/9/1995FAV2QFerryhill Athletic0-1Yorkshire Amateur 
October
Sat 7/10/1995NCEL1Rossington Main2-4Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 14/10/1995NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur2-4Selby Town 
Wed 18/10/1995WST2Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare4-3Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 21/10/1995NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Tue 24/10/1995PC2Yorkshire Amateur2-1Ossett Albion 
Sat 28/10/1995FAV1Yorkshire Amateur2-0Cheadle Town 
November
Sat 4/11/1995NCEL1Blidworth Welfare0-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Tue 7/11/1995WRCC1Yorkshire Amateur2-1Selby Town 
Sat 11/11/1995NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur3-1Rossington Main 
Tue 14/11/1995PC3Hatfield Main4-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 18/11/1995FAV2Yorkshire Amateur1-1West Auckland Town 
Tue 21/11/1995FAV2RWest Auckland Town2-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 25/11/1995NCEL1Louth United1-1Yorkshire Amateur 
December
Sat 2/12/1995NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur2-1Hall Road Rangers 
Tue 5/12/1995WRCC2Yorkshire Amateur0-2Thackley 
Sat 9/12/1995NCEL1Harrogate Railway3-4Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 16/12/1995NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-0Harrogate Railway 
Sat 23/12/1995NCEL1Tadcaster Albion3-0Yorkshire Amateur 
January
Sat 13/1/1996NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-1Garforth Town 
Sat 20/1/1996NCEL1Pontefract Collieries2-0Yorkshire Amateur 
February
Sat 3/2/1996NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-4Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 10/2/1996NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 17/2/1996NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 24/2/1996NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-1Borrowash Victoria 
March
Sat 2/3/1996NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare0-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 9/3/1996NCEL1Garforth Town0-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 16/3/1996NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 23/3/1996NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur3-1Parkgate 
Sat 30/3/1996NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur4-1Louth United 
April
Wed 3/4/1996NCEL1Eccleshill United2-5Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 6/4/1996NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Sat 13/4/1996NCEL1Parkgate0-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 27/4/1996NCEL1Selby Town1-0Yorkshire Amateur