: Teams : Armthorpe Welfare : Matches : Season 1995/96
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionArmthorpe Welfare

Armthorpe Welfare

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1995/96

Change Season:

August
Sat 19/8/1995NCELPArmthorpe Welfare2-1Pickering Town 
Tue 22/8/1995NCELPOssett Albion2-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 26/8/1995FACPArmthorpe Welfare1-1Bradford Park Avenue 
Wed 30/8/1995FACPRBradford Park Avenue1-0Armthorpe Welfare 
September
Sat 2/9/1995NCELPArmthorpe Welfare3-0Arnold Town 
Sat 9/9/1995NCELPGoole Town0-4Armthorpe Welfare 
Tue 12/9/1995NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-1Brigg Town 
Sat 16/9/1995NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Tue 19/9/1995NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-3Liversedge 
Sat 23/9/1995NCELPSutton Town2-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 30/9/1995FAV2QSelby Town2-0Armthorpe Welfare 
October
Sat 7/10/1995NCELPHallam3-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 14/10/1995NCELPArmthorpe Welfare5-3Belper Town 
Tue 17/10/1995NCELPArmthorpe Welfare3-4Ossett Town 
Sat 21/10/1995NCELPHatfield Main3-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Tue 24/10/1995PC2Armthorpe Welfare2-3Hatfield Main 
Tue 31/10/1995NCELPThackley1-0Armthorpe Welfare 
November
Sat 4/11/1995NCELPHucknall Town1-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 11/11/1995NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-3North Ferriby United 
Sat 25/11/1995NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-2Denaby United 
Tue 28/11/1995LC2North Ferriby United5-3Armthorpe Welfare 
December
Sat 2/12/1995NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Tue 5/12/1995WRCC2Armthorpe Welfare1-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 9/12/1995NCELPArmthorpe Welfare3-1Sheffield 
Sat 16/12/1995NCELPLiversedge0-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 23/12/1995NCELPArmthorpe Welfare5-1Maltby Main 
January
Sat 6/1/1996NCELPPickering Town1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 13/1/1996NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-1Ossett Albion 
Sat 20/1/1996NCELPArnold Town0-1Armthorpe Welfare 
February
Sat 10/2/1996NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-0Sutton Town 
Sat 17/2/1996NCELPBrigg Town2-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 24/2/1996NCELPArmthorpe Welfare3-0Hallam 
March
Sat 2/3/1996NCELPBelper Town1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 9/3/1996NCELPArmthorpe Welfare2-2Thackley 
Sat 16/3/1996NCELPOssett Town1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Tue 19/3/1996NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-0Hatfield Main 
Sat 23/3/1996NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-2Hucknall Town 
Sat 30/3/1996NCELPNorth Ferriby United2-0Armthorpe Welfare 
April
Sat 6/4/1996NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels1-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 13/4/1996NCELPDenaby United0-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Tue 16/4/1996NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-0Goole Town 
Sat 20/4/1996NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 23/4/1996NCELPMaltby Main0-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 27/4/1996NCELPSheffield0-1Armthorpe Welfare