: Teams : Rossington Main : Matches : Season 1995/96
HomeTeamsDivision OneRossington Main

Rossington Main

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1995/96

Change Season:

August
Sat 19/8/1995NCEL1Rossington Main3-2Parkgate 
Tue 29/8/1995FACPImmingham Town1-1Rossington Main 
(at Rossington Main FC)
September
Sat 2/9/1995FAV1QRossington Main2-3Louth United 
Mon 4/9/1995FACPRRossington Main1-4Immingham Town 
Sat 9/9/1995NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-1Rossington Main 
Sat 16/9/1995NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare1-1Rossington Main 
Wed 20/9/1995LC1Harrogate Railway2-0Rossington Main 
Sat 23/9/1995NCEL1Rossington Main1-0Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 30/9/1995NCEL1Hall Road Rangers0-0Rossington Main 
October
Wed 4/10/1995PC1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare4-4Rossington Main 
Sat 7/10/1995NCEL1Rossington Main2-4Yorkshire Amateur 
Wed 11/10/1995WST1Immingham Town4-5Rossington Main 
(Replay ordered)
Sat 14/10/1995NCEL1Louth United0-1Rossington Main 
Sat 21/10/1995NCEL1Rossington Main0-2Brodsworth Welfare 
Tue 24/10/1995PC1RRossington Main2-3Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Sat 28/10/1995NCEL1Harrogate Railway0-3Rossington Main 
November
Wed 1/11/1995WST1RImmingham Town2-1Rossington Main 
Sat 4/11/1995NCEL1Rossington Main2-0Tadcaster Albion 
Tue 7/11/1995SHSC1Rossington Main2-8Frickley Athletic 
Sat 11/11/1995NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur3-1Rossington Main 
Sat 18/11/1995NCEL1Rossington Main1-3Borrowash Victoria 
December
Sat 2/12/1995NCEL1Rossington Main2-3Louth United 
Sat 9/12/1995NCEL1Garforth Town2-0Rossington Main 
Sat 16/12/1995NCEL1Parkgate2-1Rossington Main 
Sat 23/12/1995NCEL1Selby Town1-1Rossington Main 
January
Sat 6/1/1996NCEL1Rossington Main1-1Selby Town 
Sat 13/1/1996NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-1Rossington Main 
Sat 20/1/1996NCEL1Rossington Main4-1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
February
Sat 10/2/1996NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-2Rossington Main 
Sat 17/2/1996NCEL1Rossington Main1-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 24/2/1996NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-2Rossington Main 
March
Sat 2/3/1996NCEL1Rossington Main1-3Harrogate Railway 
Sat 9/3/1996NCEL1Rossington Main0-4Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 16/3/1996NCEL1Rossington Main1-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 23/3/1996NCEL1Pontefract Collieries6-0Rossington Main 
Sat 30/3/1996NCEL1Blidworth Welfare1-4Rossington Main 
April
Sat 13/4/1996NCEL1Rossington Main2-4Eccleshill United 
Wed 24/4/1996NCEL1Eccleshill United5-3Rossington Main 
Sat 27/4/1996NCEL1Rossington Main1-1Garforth Town