: Teams : Hall Road Rangers : Matches : Season 1995/96
HomeTeamsDivision OneHall Road Rangers

Hall Road Rangers

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1995/96

Change Season:

August
Sat 19/8/1995NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 26/8/1995NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare0-3Hall Road Rangers 
September
Sat 2/9/1995FAV1QHall Road Rangers0-3Nettleham 
Sat 9/9/1995NCEL1Hall Road Rangers7-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Tue 12/9/1995NCEL1Louth United1-4Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 16/9/1995NCEL1Harrogate Railway3-4Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 23/9/1995NCEL1Hall Road Rangers3-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 30/9/1995NCEL1Hall Road Rangers0-0Rossington Main 
October
Sat 7/10/1995NCEL1Eccleshill United1-0Hall Road Rangers 
Tue 10/10/1995PC1Louth United0-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 14/10/1995NCEL1Hall Road Rangers0-2Garforth Town 
Wed 18/10/1995WST2Hall Road Rangers4-0Parkgate 
Sat 21/10/1995NCEL1Pontefract Collieries2-0Hall Road Rangers 
Wed 25/10/1995PC2Immingham Town1-3Hall Road Rangers 
November
Sat 4/11/1995NCEL1Parkgate1-7Hall Road Rangers 
Tue 7/11/1995ERSC2Hall Road Rangers7-0Hedon United 
Sat 11/11/1995NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-0Pontefract Collieries 
Wed 15/11/1995PC3Hall Road Rangers2-3Liversedge 
Sat 18/11/1995LC2Hall Road Rangers3-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 25/11/1995NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-2Borrowash Victoria 
December
Sat 2/12/1995NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur2-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 9/12/1995NCEL1Hall Road Rangers3-0Blidworth Welfare 
Wed 13/12/1995LC3Stocksbridge Park Steels5-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 16/12/1995NCEL1Blidworth Welfare2-3Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 23/12/1995NCEL1Hall Road Rangers3-0Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
January
Sat 6/1/1996NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-1Louth United 
Sat 13/1/1996NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare3-3Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 20/1/1996NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-1Harrogate Railway 
February
Sat 3/2/1996NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-4Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 10/2/1996ERSC3Beverley OG0-1Hall Road Rangers 
Wed 14/2/1996WST3Hall Road Rangers1-3Louth United 
Sat 17/2/1996NCEL1Garforth Town0-0Hall Road Rangers 
March
Sat 2/3/1996NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 9/3/1996NCEL1Hall Road Rangers4-0Parkgate 
Sat 16/3/1996NCEL1Rossington Main1-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 23/3/1996NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-2Selby Town 
Sat 30/3/1996NCEL1Borrowash Victoria0-1Hall Road Rangers 
April
Wed 3/4/1996NCEL1Selby Town3-0Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 6/4/1996NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 13/4/1996NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-3Hall Road Rangers 
Thu 18/4/1996ERSCSFAFC Reckitts2-2Hall Road Rangers 
(at Nt Fds)
Tue 23/4/1996ERSCSFRHall Road Rangers1-2AFC Reckitts 
(at Nt Fds)