: Teams : Liversedge Res : Matches : Season 1995/96
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsLiversedge Res

Liversedge Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1995/96

Change Season:

August
Sat 19/8/1995DResTadcaster Albion Res0-2Liversedge Res 
September
Sat 2/9/1995DResOssett Town Res0-3Liversedge Res 
Sat 9/9/1995DResLiversedge Res1-1Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 16/9/1995DResFarsley Celtic Res2-1Liversedge Res 
Sat 23/9/1995DResLiversedge Res2-2Hatfield Main Res 
Sat 30/9/1995DResYorkshire Amateur Res3-0Liversedge Res 
October
Sat 7/10/1995DResLiversedge Res3-3Emley Res 
Sat 14/10/1995DResEccleshill United Res2-2Liversedge Res 
Sat 21/10/1995DResOssett Albion Res1-0Liversedge Res 
Sat 28/10/1995DResLiversedge Res8-1Tadcaster Albion Res 
November
Sat 4/11/1995DResLiversedge Res1-4Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 11/11/1995DResThackley Res6-1Liversedge Res 
Sat 25/11/1995DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res3-1Liversedge Res 
Tue 28/11/1995RTC1Emley Res4-0Liversedge Res 
December
Sat 9/12/1995DResLiversedge Res0-5Garforth Town Res 
Sat 16/12/1995DResHall Road Rangers Res0-2Liversedge Res 
Sat 23/12/1995DResLiversedge Res3-2Eccleshill United Res 
January
Sat 13/1/1996DResHatfield Main Res3-2Liversedge Res 
Sat 20/1/1996DResLiversedge Res2-1Ossett Town Res 
February
Sat 17/2/1996DResLiversedge Res2-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 24/2/1996DResGarforth Town Res1-2Liversedge Res 
March
Sat 2/3/1996DResHarrogate Town Res2-0Liversedge Res 
Sat 16/3/1996DResLiversedge Res7-1Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 23/3/1996DResEmley Res2-3Liversedge Res 
Sat 30/3/1996DResLiversedge Res2-1Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
April
Sat 6/4/1996DResLiversedge Res1-0Thackley Res 
Sat 13/4/1996DResPontefract Collieries Res3-2Liversedge Res 
Tue 16/4/1996DResLiversedge Res0-0Farsley Celtic Res 
Wed 24/4/1996DResLiversedge Res5-2Pontefract Collieries Res