: Teams : Glasshoughton Welfare : Matches : Season 1995/96
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionGlasshoughton Welfare

Glasshoughton Welfare

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1995/96

Change Season:

August
Sat 19/8/1995NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-0Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Wed 23/8/1995NCELPAshfield United2-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 26/8/1995FACPAlnwick Town1-3Glasshoughton Welfare 
Mon 28/8/1995NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-0Liversedge 
September
Sat 2/9/1995FAV1QGlasshoughton Welfare0-0Atherton Collieries 
Tue 5/9/1995FAV1QRAtherton Collieries3-3Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 9/9/1995FAC1QSpennymoor United1-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 12/9/1995FAV1Q2RGlasshoughton Welfare0-2Atherton Collieries 
Sat 16/9/1995NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-2Belper Town 
Tue 19/9/1995NCELPArnold Town3-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 23/9/1995NCELPHatfield Main4-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Wed 27/9/1995NCELPHallam2-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 30/9/1995NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-3Thackley 
October
Wed 4/10/1995PC1Harrogate Railway3-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 7/10/1995NCELPHucknall Town0-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 14/10/1995NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-1North Ferriby United 
Sat 21/10/1995NCELPThackley1-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 28/10/1995NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare3-4Denaby United 
November
Sat 4/11/1995NCELPPickering Town4-3Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 7/11/1995WRCC1Liversedge0-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 11/11/1995NCELPOssett Albion0-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 18/11/1995LC2Denaby United2-3Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 25/11/1995NCELPMaltby Miners Welfare4-3Glasshoughton Welfare 
December
Sat 2/12/1995NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Tue 5/12/1995WRCC2Pontefract Collieries0-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 9/12/1995NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare3-0Ossett Town 
Tue 12/12/1995LC3Thackley2-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 16/12/1995NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-2Arnold Town 
January
Sat 6/1/1996NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-1Brigg Town 
Sat 13/1/1996NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-2Ashfield United 
Sat 20/1/1996NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels0-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
February
Sat 3/2/1996NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-1Maltby Miners Welfare 
Sat 10/2/1996NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-2Pickering Town 
Tue 13/2/1996WRCC3Glasshoughton Welfare0-2Bradford Park Avenue 
Sat 17/2/1996NCELPOssett Town0-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 24/2/1996NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-0Hucknall Town 
March
Sat 2/3/1996NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-4Hatfield Main 
Sat 9/3/1996NCELPSheffield0-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 16/3/1996NCELPBelper Town2-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 23/3/1996NCELPNorth Ferriby United1-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 30/3/1996NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-3Sheffield 
April
Tue 2/4/1996NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare3-1Ossett Albion 
Sat 6/4/1996NCELPGoole Town0-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Mon 8/4/1996NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare4-1Hallam 
Sat 13/4/1996NCELPLiversedge1-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Wed 17/4/1996NCELPDenaby United7-3Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 20/4/1996NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Thu 25/4/1996NCELPBrigg Town1-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 27/4/1996NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-1Goole Town