: Teams : Stocksbridge Park Steels : Matches : Season 1995/96
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsStocksbridge Park Steels

Stocksbridge Park Steels

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1995/96

Change Season:

August
Sat 19/8/1995NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-0Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Tue 22/8/1995NCELPLiversedge1-2Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 26/8/1995FACPLincoln United3-2Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Mon 28/8/1995NCELPHatfield Main0-3Stocksbridge Park Steels 
September
Sat 2/9/1995NCELPHucknall Town2-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Tue 5/9/1995NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels0-0Sheffield 
Sat 9/9/1995NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels1-1Maltby Main 
Tue 12/9/1995NCELPArnold Town1-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 16/9/1995NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Tue 19/9/1995NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels3-3Thackley 
Sat 23/9/1995NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels0-0Ossett Albion 
Sat 30/9/1995NCELPSheffield1-2Stocksbridge Park Steels 
October
Sat 7/10/1995NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels2-3Goole Town 
Sat 14/10/1995NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels3-3Pickering Town 
Tue 17/10/1995NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels2-0Brigg Town 
Sat 21/10/1995NCELPSutton Town0-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Tue 24/10/1995PC2Stocksbridge Park Steels3-1Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 28/10/1995FAV1Brigg Town2-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
November
Sat 4/11/1995NCELPBrigg Town5-0Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 11/11/1995SHSC1High Green Villa0-0Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Wed 15/11/1995PC3Brigg Town3-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 18/11/1995SHSC1RStocksbridge Park Steels5-2High Green Villa 
Sat 25/11/1995NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels3-4Ossett Town 
Tue 28/11/1995LC2Louth United0-5Stocksbridge Park Steels 
December
Sat 2/12/1995NCELPPickering Town1-6Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Wed 6/12/1995SHSC2Denaby United2-3Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 9/12/1995NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels2-0Hatfield Main 
Wed 13/12/1995LC3Stocksbridge Park Steels5-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 16/12/1995NCELPThackley1-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 23/12/1995NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels3-0Liversedge 
January
Sat 6/1/1996NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels2-0Denaby United 
Tue 9/1/1996SHSC3Frickley Athletic2-2Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 13/1/1996NCELPOssett Town0-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Wed 17/1/1996SHSC3RStocksbridge Park Steels2-0Frickley Athletic 
Sat 20/1/1996NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels0-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
February
Sat 10/2/1996NCELPOssett Albion1-3Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Tue 13/2/1996SHSCSF1LMaltby Main1-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 17/2/1996NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels4-2Arnold Town 
Sat 24/2/1996NCELPGoole Town1-2Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Tue 27/2/1996SHSCSF2LStocksbridge Park Steels4-2Maltby Main 
(Stocksbridge Park Steels won 5-3 on aggregate)
March
Sat 2/3/1996NCELPNorth Ferriby United0-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Tue 5/3/1996LC4Stocksbridge Park Steels3-0Arnold Town 
Sat 9/3/1996NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels2-1Sutton Town 
Sat 16/3/1996NCELPDenaby United0-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 23/3/1996NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels1-0Belper Town 
Tue 26/3/1996LCSFStocksbridge Park Steels1-2Ossett Albion 
Sat 30/3/1996NCELPHallam2-0Stocksbridge Park Steels 
April
Tue 2/4/1996NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels0-0North Ferriby United 
Sat 6/4/1996NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels1-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Mon 8/4/1996NCELPMaltby Main0-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 13/4/1996NCELPBelper Town1-0Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Wed 17/4/1996SHSCFStocksbridge Park Steels1-0Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
(at Emley FC)
Sat 20/4/1996NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels1-0Hucknall Town 
Thu 25/4/1996NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels2-0Hallam