: Teams : Pontefract Collieries : Matches : Season 1995/96
HomeTeamsDivision OnePontefract Collieries

Pontefract Collieries

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1995/96

Change Season:

August
Sat 19/8/1995NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 26/8/1995FACPPontefract Collieries4-1Oakham United 
September
Sat 2/9/1995FAV1QGrove United3-3Pontefract Collieries 
Tue 5/9/1995FAV1QRPontefract Collieries0-1Grove United 
Sat 9/9/1995FAC1QCongleton Town3-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 16/9/1995NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-0Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 23/9/1995NCEL1Pontefract Collieries2-4Louth United 
Sat 30/9/1995NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-2Pontefract Collieries 
October
Sat 7/10/1995NCEL1Pontefract Collieries3-0Harrogate Railway 
Sat 14/10/1995NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-0Pontefract Collieries 
Tue 17/10/1995WST2Pontefract Collieries4-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 21/10/1995NCEL1Pontefract Collieries2-0Hall Road Rangers 
Tue 24/10/1995PC2Pontefract Collieries3-2Thackley 
Sat 28/10/1995NCEL1Eccleshill United0-2Pontefract Collieries 
November
Sat 4/11/1995NCEL1Pontefract Collieries0-2Garforth Town 
Tue 7/11/1995LC2Belper Town2-0Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 11/11/1995NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-0Pontefract Collieries 
Wed 15/11/1995PC3Denaby United2-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 18/11/1995NCEL1Garforth Town0-0Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 25/11/1995NCEL1Pontefract Collieries2-1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
December
Sat 2/12/1995NCEL1Pontefract Collieries4-2Tadcaster Albion 
Tue 5/12/1995WRCC2Pontefract Collieries0-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 9/12/1995NCEL1Pontefract Collieries4-1Parkgate 
Sat 16/12/1995NCEL1Selby Town0-2Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 23/12/1995NCEL1Pontefract Collieries3-2Borrowash Victoria 
January
Sat 6/1/1996NCEL1Pontefract Collieries2-4Winterton Rangers 
Sat 13/1/1996NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-2Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 20/1/1996NCEL1Pontefract Collieries2-0Yorkshire Amateur 
February
Sat 3/2/1996NCEL1Pontefract Collieries1-1Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 10/2/1996NCEL1Harrogate Railway0-3Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 17/2/1996NCEL1Pontefract Collieries7-3Blidworth Welfare 
Tue 20/2/1996WST3Pontefract Collieries6-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 24/2/1996NCEL1Blidworth Welfare1-6Pontefract Collieries 
March
Sat 2/3/1996NCEL1Louth United1-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 9/3/1996NCEL1Rossington Main0-4Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 16/3/1996NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare1-4Pontefract Collieries 
Tue 19/3/1996WSTSFPontefract Collieries4-3Eccleshill United 
Sat 23/3/1996NCEL1Pontefract Collieries6-0Rossington Main 
Sat 30/3/1996NCEL1Parkgate1-3Pontefract Collieries 
April
Sat 6/4/1996NCEL1Pontefract Collieries4-2Selby Town 
Wed 10/4/1996WSTF1LLouth United1-2Pontefract Collieries 
Tue 16/4/1996NCEL1Pontefract Collieries4-0Eccleshill United 
Tue 23/4/1996WSTF2LPontefract Collieries4-0Louth United 
(Pontefract Collieries won 6-1 on aggregate)