: Teams : Sheffield : Matches : Season 1995/96
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsSheffield

Sheffield

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1995/96

Change Season:

August
Sat 19/8/1995NCELPSheffield1-4Goole Town 
Wed 23/8/1995NCELPSheffield3-3Hatfield Main 
September
Sat 2/9/1995FAV1QSalford City2-1Sheffield 
Tue 5/9/1995NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels0-0Sheffield 
Sat 9/9/1995FAC1QMorecambe7-0Sheffield 
Wed 13/9/1995NCELPSheffield0-0Ashfield United 
Sat 16/9/1995NCELPSheffield0-1Hallam 
Tue 19/9/1995NCELPOssett Albion3-1Sheffield 
Sat 23/9/1995NCELPBelper Town4-0Sheffield 
Tue 26/9/1995NCELPPickering Town2-0Sheffield 
Sat 30/9/1995NCELPSheffield1-2Stocksbridge Park Steels 
October
Wed 4/10/1995PC1Sheffield1-3Denaby United 
Sat 7/10/1995NCELPOssett Town4-1Sheffield 
Wed 11/10/1995NCELPBrigg Town3-0Sheffield 
Sat 14/10/1995NCELPSheffield1-5Hucknall Town 
Wed 18/10/1995NCELPSheffield1-2Thackley 
Sat 21/10/1995NCELPNorth Ferriby United4-0Sheffield 
Sat 28/10/1995NCELPSheffield3-3Pickering Town 
November
Sat 4/11/1995NCELPDenaby United1-0Sheffield 
Sat 18/11/1995SHSC1Parramore Sports2-5Sheffield 
Sat 25/11/1995NCELPLiversedge1-1Sheffield 
Wed 29/11/1995LC2Sheffield1-3Ossett Albion 
December
Sat 2/12/1995NCELPSheffield4-2Maltby Miners Welfare 
Tue 5/12/1995SHSC2Brodsworth Welfare1-0Sheffield 
Sat 9/12/1995NCELPArmthorpe Welfare3-1Sheffield 
Sat 16/12/1995NCELPSheffield2-2Ossett Albion 
January
Sat 6/1/1996NCELPGoole Town2-3Sheffield 
Sat 13/1/1996NCELPThackley6-2Sheffield 
Sat 20/1/1996NCELPAshfield United5-2Sheffield 
February
Sat 17/2/1996NCELPHatfield Main6-3Sheffield 
Sat 24/2/1996NCELPSheffield0-1Ossett Town 
Tue 27/2/1996NCELPArnold Town3-1Sheffield 
March
Sat 2/3/1996NCELPHucknall Town3-0Sheffield 
Sat 9/3/1996NCELPSheffield0-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 16/3/1996NCELPSheffield1-2Arnold Town 
Sat 23/3/1996NCELPSheffield1-1Denaby United 
Sat 30/3/1996NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-3Sheffield 
April
Sat 6/4/1996NCELPSheffield4-1Belper Town 
Mon 8/4/1996NCELPSheffield1-2Liversedge 
Sat 13/4/1996NCELPSheffield1-0Brigg Town 
Tue 16/4/1996NCELPMaltby Miners Welfare2-3Sheffield 
Sat 20/4/1996NCELPHallam2-1Sheffield 
Mon 22/4/1996NCELPSheffield0-6North Ferriby United 
Sat 27/4/1996NCELPSheffield0-1Armthorpe Welfare