: Teams : Yorkshire Amateur Res : Matches : Season 1995/96
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsYorkshire Amateur Res

Yorkshire Amateur Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1995/96

Change Season:

August
Sat 19/8/1995DResHall Road Rangers Res4-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 26/8/1995DResHarrogate Town Res1-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
September
Sat 9/9/1995DResGarforth Town Res0-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 16/9/1995DResHatfield Main Res0-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 23/9/1995DResYorkshire Amateur Res2-2Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 30/9/1995DResYorkshire Amateur Res3-0Liversedge Res 
October
Sat 7/10/1995DResYorkshire Amateur Res0-4Ossett Town Res 
Sat 14/10/1995DResThackley Res3-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 21/10/1995DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-3Garforth Town Res 
Sat 28/10/1995DResOssett Albion Res1-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
November
Sat 4/11/1995DResYorkshire Amateur Res4-2Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 25/11/1995DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-2Tadcaster Albion Res 
Tue 28/11/1995RTC1Yorkshire Amateur Res0-1Farsley Celtic Res 
December
Sat 9/12/1995DResYorkshire Amateur Res4-1Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 16/12/1995DResEmley Res1-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 23/12/1995DResYorkshire Amateur Res7-0Ossett Albion Res 
January
Sat 6/1/1996DResYorkshire Amateur Res2-3Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 20/1/1996DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-0Harrogate Town Res 
February
Sat 17/2/1996DResLiversedge Res2-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 24/2/1996DResFarsley Celtic Res0-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
March
Sat 2/3/1996DResYorkshire Amateur Res5-1Hatfield Main Res 
Sat 9/3/1996DResYorkshire Amateur Res3-1Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 16/3/1996DResYorkshire Amateur Res3-4Emley Res 
Sat 30/3/1996DResPontefract Collieries Res1-3Yorkshire Amateur Res 
April
Sat 6/4/1996DResTadcaster Albion Res1-3Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Wed 10/4/1996DResEccleshill United Res1-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 13/4/1996DResYorkshire Amateur Res3-0Thackley Res 
Tue 16/4/1996DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res1-4Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 20/4/1996DResOssett Town Res1-1Yorkshire Amateur Res