: Teams : Ossett Town Res : Matches : Season 1995/96
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsOssett Town Res

Ossett Town Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1995/96

Change Season:

August
Sat 19/8/1995DResFarsley Celtic Res3-2Ossett Town Res 
September
Sat 2/9/1995DResOssett Town Res0-3Liversedge Res 
Sat 9/9/1995DResOssett Town Res3-1Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 16/9/1995DResOssett Town Res2-0Thackley Res 
Sat 23/9/1995DResOssett Town Res2-0Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 30/9/1995DResThackley Res2-1Ossett Town Res 
October
Sat 7/10/1995DResYorkshire Amateur Res0-4Ossett Town Res 
Sat 14/10/1995DResOssett Town Res2-2Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 21/10/1995DResEmley Res2-0Ossett Town Res 
Sat 28/10/1995DResGarforth Town Res1-2Ossett Town Res 
November
Sat 4/11/1995DResTadcaster Albion Res2-5Ossett Town Res 
Sat 11/11/1995DResOssett Town Res2-1Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 25/11/1995DResOssett Town Res5-2Garforth Town Res 
Tue 28/11/1995RTC1Hatfield Main Res3-3Ossett Town Res 
December
Sat 9/12/1995DResOssett Town Res2-0Emley Res 
Sat 16/12/1995DResEccleshill United Res0-1Ossett Town Res 
Tue 19/12/1995RTC1ROssett Town Res3-2Hatfield Main Res 
January
Sat 6/1/1996DResOssett Town Res3-2Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 13/1/1996DResPontefract Collieries Res1-9Ossett Town Res 
Sat 20/1/1996DResLiversedge Res2-1Ossett Town Res 
February
Sat 10/2/1996DResOssett Town Res3-3Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 24/2/1996DResOssett Town Res1-1Harrogate Town Res 
Wed 28/2/1996RTC2Farsley Celtic Res5-2Ossett Town Res 
March
Sat 2/3/1996DResOssett Albion Res1-5Ossett Town Res 
Sat 9/3/1996DResHatfield Main Res1-3Ossett Town Res 
Sat 23/3/1996DResOssett Town Res4-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 30/3/1996DResHarrogate Town Res1-1Ossett Town Res 
April
Sat 6/4/1996DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res1-3Ossett Town Res 
Sat 13/4/1996DResOssett Town Res3-2Hatfield Main Res 
Sat 20/4/1996DResOssett Town Res1-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 27/4/1996DResHall Road Rangers Res1-0Ossett Town Res