: Matches : NCEL Premier Division : Season 1990/91
HomeMatchesBy CompetitionSeason 1990/91

NCEL Matches By Competition

Change Season:

Saturday 25th August, 1990
NCEL Premier Division
 Belper Town3-0Maltby Main 
 Brigg Town1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
 Denaby United0-2Sutton Town 
 Guiseley1-3Spennymoor United 
 Harrogate Railway6-2Winterton Rangers 
 North Shields0-0Thackley 
 Ossett Town1-1North Ferriby United 
 Pontefract Collieries2-2Ossett Albion 
Saturday 1st September, 1990
NCEL Premier Division
 Maltby Main1-2Winterton Rangers 
 Spennymoor United2-0Pontefract Collieries 
Saturday 8th September, 1990
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town2-1Belper Town 
 Denaby United2-2Armthorpe Welfare 
 Guiseley1-0Thackley 
 Harrogate Railway1-1Sutton Town 
 North Ferriby United1-0Ossett Albion 
 Ossett Town0-1Spennymoor United 
Tuesday 11th September, 1990
NCEL Premier Division
 Denaby United0-1North Shields 
 Pontefract Collieries2-4Armthorpe Welfare 
Wednesday 12th September, 1990
NCEL Premier Division
 Spennymoor United0-2Harrogate Railway 
Saturday 15th September, 1990
NCEL Premier Division
 Belper Town0-0Pontefract Collieries 
 Maltby Main1-1Guiseley 
 Ossett Albion0-1Brigg Town 
 Sutton Town1-2Ossett Town 
 Winterton Rangers1-0North Ferriby United 
Saturday 22nd September, 1990
NCEL Premier Division
 Denaby United1-1Belper Town 
 Guiseley3-1Maltby Main 
 Harrogate Railway2-0Armthorpe Welfare 
 North Ferriby United0-0Spennymoor United 
 Ossett Town2-2Thackley 
 Pontefract Collieries2-1Sutton Town 
 Winterton Rangers2-2Ossett Albion 
Saturday 29th September, 1990
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-3Ossett Town 
 Belper Town2-0Guiseley 
 Brigg Town3-0Denaby United 
 Ossett Albion1-1Maltby Main 
 Sutton Town0-1North Ferriby United 
Saturday 6th October, 1990
NCEL Premier Division
 Harrogate Railway0-0Ossett Town 
 North Ferriby United1-1Guiseley 
 Spennymoor United3-1North Shields 
Saturday 13th October, 1990
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare4-2North Ferriby United 
 Belper Town5-2Ossett Town 
 Brigg Town1-1Guiseley 
 Maltby Main2-1Pontefract Collieries 
 Ossett Albion3-3Denaby United 
 Thackley0-1Winterton Rangers 
Saturday 20th October, 1990
NCEL Premier Division
 Guiseley8-1Denaby United 
 Harrogate Railway1-5North Shields 
 North Ferriby United1-1Maltby Main 
 Ossett Town0-0Brigg Town 
 Pontefract Collieries0-2Belper Town 
 Spennymoor United3-2Thackley 
 Sutton Town1-1Ossett Albion 
 Winterton Rangers1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Saturday 27th October, 1990
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare4-1Denaby United 
 Belper Town1-3North Ferriby United 
 Brigg Town2-1Pontefract Collieries 
 Maltby Main2-1Ossett Town 
 North Shields2-2Winterton Rangers 
 Ossett Albion1-3Guiseley 
 Thackley3-1Sutton Town 
Saturday 3rd November, 1990
NCEL Premier Division
 Harrogate Railway0-2Guiseley 
 North Ferriby United4-2Brigg Town 
 Pontefract Collieries1-0North Shields 
 Sutton Town3-1Spennymoor United 
 Thackley0-1Ossett Town 
Saturday 10th November, 1990
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare3-2Thackley 
 Brigg Town2-2Winterton Rangers 
 North Shields5-0North Ferriby United 
 Sutton Town7-2Pontefract Collieries 
Saturday 17th November, 1990
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-3Ossett Albion 
 Guiseley3-2Pontefract Collieries 
 North Ferriby United7-1Denaby United 
 Ossett Town0-1Harrogate Railway 
 Sutton Town1-0Belper Town 
 Thackley1-2Maltby Main 
 Winterton Rangers0-1North Shields 
Saturday 24th November, 1990
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town2-1Sutton Town 
 Denaby United1-2Pontefract Collieries 
 Maltby Main2-0Armthorpe Welfare 
 North Shields1-0Spennymoor United 
 Ossett Albion0-0Thackley 
Saturday 1st December, 1990
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-2Belper Town 
 North Ferriby United0-0Harrogate Railway 
 Ossett Albion0-1North Shields 
 Pontefract Collieries1-3Ossett Town 
 Sutton Town2-1Maltby Main 
 Thackley5-0Denaby United 
 Winterton Rangers0-2Guiseley 
Saturday 15th December, 1990
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town4-1Ossett Albion 
 North Shields6-2Denaby United 
 Thackley3-2Spennymoor United 
Saturday 22nd December, 1990
NCEL Premier Division
 Belper Town1-1Ossett Albion 
 Brigg Town2-0Maltby Main 
 Denaby United1-1Thackley 
 Guiseley7-2Sutton Town 
 Harrogate Railway0-3Spennymoor United 
 North Shields5-1Armthorpe Welfare 
 Pontefract Collieries1-2Winterton Rangers 
Saturday 29th December, 1990
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-2Maltby Main 
 Belper Town0-3Denaby United 
 Ossett Albion1-2North Ferriby United 
 Sutton Town1-1Harrogate Railway 
 Thackley0-1Guiseley 
 Winterton Rangers5-0Pontefract Collieries 
Saturday 5th January, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town1-1Thackley 
 Denaby United1-4Maltby Main 
 Guiseley1-0Armthorpe Welfare 
 Harrogate Railway3-0Belper Town 
 North Ferriby United5-1Winterton Rangers 
 North Shields2-0Ossett Albion 
 Ossett Town0-1Sutton Town 
 Pontefract Collieries2-3Spennymoor United 
Saturday 12th January, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Belper Town1-2Harrogate Railway 
 Maltby Main3-1Brigg Town 
 North Shields4-1Ossett Town 
 Ossett Albion5-2Winterton Rangers 
 Spennymoor United5-1Denaby United 
 Sutton Town1-4Guiseley 
Saturday 19th January, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Denaby United1-2Brigg Town 
 Harrogate Railway3-2Ossett Albion 
 North Ferriby United4-2Sutton Town 
 Ossett Town1-2Armthorpe Welfare 
 Pontefract Collieries0-1Thackley 
 Winterton Rangers1-2Belper Town 
Saturday 26th January, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-3Guiseley 
 Belper Town2-5North Shields 
 Brigg Town0-0Harrogate Railway 
 Ossett Albion0-0Ossett Town 
 Pontefract Collieries0-2Denaby United 
 Sutton Town2-2Winterton Rangers 
 Thackley2-1North Ferriby United 
Saturday 2nd February, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Guiseley3-1North Shields 
 North Ferriby United3-1Armthorpe Welfare 
 Ossett Town3-3Belper Town 
 Pontefract Collieries2-2Maltby Main 
 Spennymoor United4-2Sutton Town 
 Winterton Rangers3-1Thackley 
Saturday 23rd February, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare4-1Sutton Town 
 Belper Town1-1Winterton Rangers 
 Denaby United1-1Ossett Town 
 North Shields3-1Pontefract Collieries 
Saturday 2nd March, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 North Ferriby United2-2Belper Town 
 North Shields2-1Harrogate Railway 
 Ossett Town3-0Denaby United 
 Pontefract Collieries1-3Brigg Town 
 Sutton Town0-0Armthorpe Welfare 
 Thackley2-1Ossett Albion 
 Winterton Rangers2-2Maltby Main 
Saturday 9th March, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Belper Town0-0Thackley 
 Brigg Town0-1North Shields 
 Denaby United1-3North Ferriby United 
 Guiseley4-1Winterton Rangers 
 Harrogate Railway1-1Pontefract Collieries 
 Maltby Main4-3Sutton Town 
 Ossett Albion1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
 Spennymoor United0-0Ossett Town 
Saturday 16th March, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare0-1Spennymoor United 
 Guiseley3-1North Ferriby United 
 Ossett Town1-1Ossett Albion 
 Pontefract Collieries1-3Harrogate Railway 
 Sutton Town4-1Brigg Town 
 Thackley4-0Belper Town 
 Winterton Rangers4-1Denaby United 
Wednesday 20th March, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town0-4Spennymoor United 
Saturday 23rd March, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare1-2Brigg Town 
 Maltby Main1-1Belper Town 
 North Ferriby United0-1Ossett Town 
 Spennymoor United2-0Ossett Albion 
 Sutton Town4-0Denaby United 
 Thackley0-2North Shields 
 Winterton Rangers2-2Harrogate Railway 
Wednesday 27th March, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Spennymoor United3-1Winterton Rangers 
Friday 29th March, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Belper Town2-1Sutton Town 
Saturday 30th March, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Denaby United3-2Winterton Rangers 
 North Shields2-1Brigg Town 
 Ossett Albion0-4Harrogate Railway 
 Pontefract Collieries1-2North Ferriby United 
 Spennymoor United2-0Maltby Main 
 Thackley0-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Monday 1st April, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 North Shields4-0Belper Town 
Tuesday 2nd April, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Ossett Town5-2Maltby Main 
 Thackley2-3Harrogate Railway 
Wednesday 3rd April, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Spennymoor United1-2Guiseley 
Saturday 6th April, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare5-1Winterton Rangers 
 Belper Town1-2Spennymoor United 
 Brigg Town0-1Ossett Town 
 Guiseley2-1Ossett Albion 
 Harrogate Railway2-3Denaby United 
 North Ferriby United2-0Pontefract Collieries 
 North Shields4-0Maltby Main 
 Sutton Town3-4Thackley 
Monday 8th April, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Harrogate Railway1-2North Ferriby United 
 North Shields1-3Guiseley 
Tuesday 9th April, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Ossett Albion1-0Spennymoor United 
Wednesday 10th April, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Harrogate Railway1-1Maltby Main 
Saturday 13th April, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare3-1Pontefract Collieries 
 Denaby United0-1Guiseley 
 Maltby Main2-1Ossett Albion 
 Ossett Town1-4North Shields 
 Spennymoor United1-0Belper Town 
 Thackley0-1Brigg Town 
 Winterton Rangers3-1Sutton Town 
Monday 15th April, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Guiseley3-1Harrogate Railway 
Tuesday 16th April, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Maltby Main3-1Thackley 
Wednesday 17th April, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Winterton Rangers1-1Brigg Town 
Saturday 20th April, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Brigg Town1-0North Ferriby United 
 Harrogate Railway4-0Thackley 
 Maltby Main2-0Denaby United 
 Ossett Albion1-1Belper Town 
 Pontefract Collieries1-5Guiseley 
 Spennymoor United2-2Armthorpe Welfare 
 Sutton Town3-2North Shields 
 Winterton Rangers1-0Ossett Town 
Monday 22nd April, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Guiseley3-0Belper Town 
Tuesday 23rd April, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Denaby United0-1Spennymoor United 
 Maltby Main0-1North Shields 
 Ossett Albion2-3Pontefract Collieries 
Wednesday 24th April, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Harrogate Railway0-2Brigg Town 
 Ossett Town0-0Guiseley 
Saturday 27th April, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Belper Town1-2Armthorpe Welfare 
 Denaby United2-1Ossett Albion 
 Guiseley4-0Brigg Town 
 Maltby Main1-0Harrogate Railway 
 North Ferriby United2-2Thackley 
 Ossett Town2-1Pontefract Collieries 
 Winterton Rangers1-2Spennymoor United 
Monday 29th April, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Guiseley3-0Ossett Town 
 Maltby Main1-0Spennymoor United 
 North Ferriby United1-4North Shields 
Tuesday 30th April, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare2-3Harrogate Railway 
 Belper Town2-2Brigg Town 
 Ossett Albion1-1Sutton Town 
Wednesday 1st May, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Spennymoor United2-2North Ferriby United 
Friday 3rd May, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Thackley4-2Pontefract Collieries 
Saturday 4th May, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Armthorpe Welfare2-4North Shields 
 Denaby United1-1Harrogate Railway 
 Maltby Main0-2North Ferriby United 
 Spennymoor United2-0Brigg Town 
Monday 6th May, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 North Shields1-0Sutton Town 
Tuesday 7th May, 1991
NCEL Premier Division
 Ossett Town7-0Winterton Rangers