: Teams : Guiseley Res : Matches : Season 1990/91
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsGuiseley Res

Guiseley Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1990/91

Change Season:

Wed 12/9/1990DResFGuiseley Res3-0Harrogate Railway Res 
Thu 27/9/1990DResFOssett Town Res3-4Guiseley Res 
October
Wed 3/10/1990DResFGuiseley Res4-0Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Tue 9/10/1990DResFPontefract Collieries Res0-4Guiseley Res 
Wed 17/10/1990DResFGuiseley Res2-0North Ferriby United Res 
Tue 23/10/1990DResFThackley Res0-0Guiseley Res 
Wed 31/10/1990DResFGuiseley Res3-1Armthorpe Welfare Res 
November
Tue 6/11/1990DResFNorth Ferriby United Res1-0Guiseley Res 
Wed 14/11/1990DResFGuiseley Res6-1Ossett Albion Res 
Thu 22/11/1990DResFGlasshoughton Welfare Res0-3Guiseley Res 
Tue 27/11/1990DResFEmley Res1-0Guiseley Res 
December
Wed 5/12/1990RTC2Guiseley Res3-0Brodsworth Welfare Res 
January
Tue 8/1/1991DResFArmthorpe Welfare Res0-3Guiseley Res 
Fri 25/1/1991DResFFarsley Celtic Res2-4Guiseley Res 
Wed 30/1/1991DResFGuiseley Res3-3Emley Res 
February
Tue 26/2/1991DResFOssett Albion Res0-1Guiseley Res 
March
Wed 6/3/1991RTC3Guiseley Res2-2Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Thu 14/3/1991DResFHarrogate Town Res0-1Guiseley Res 
Sat 16/3/1991RTC3RYorkshire Amateur Res3-2Guiseley Res 
Wed 20/3/1991DResFGuiseley Res3-1Thackley Res 
Wed 27/3/1991DResFHarrogate Railway Res2-1Guiseley Res 
April
Wed 3/4/1991DResFGuiseley Res3-1Ossett Town Res 
Tue 9/4/1991DResFGuiseley Res4-1Farsley Celtic Res 
Tue 16/4/1991DResFGuiseley Res1-2Pontefract Collieries Res 
Thu 25/4/1991DResFGuiseley Res1-1Harrogate Town Res