: Teams : Yorkshire Amateur : Matches : Season 1990/91
HomeTeamsDivision OneYorkshire Amateur

Yorkshire Amateur

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1990/91

Change Season:

August
Sat 25/8/1990Div2Hall Road Rangers1-0Yorkshire Amateur 
September
Sat 1/9/1990Div2Yorkshire Amateur2-2Dronfield United 
Sat 8/9/1990FAVEPYorkshire Amateur3-1Sunderland Roker 
Sat 15/9/1990Div2Yorkshire Amateur2-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 22/9/1990Div2Fryston Colliery Welfare5-3Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 29/9/1990Div2Yorkshire Amateur4-2Brodsworth Welfare 
October
Sat 6/10/1990FAVPYorkshire Amateur2-3Prudhoe East End 
Sat 13/10/1990Div2Tadcaster Albion2-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 20/10/1990Div2Yorkshire Amateur2-2Bradley Rangers 
Sat 27/10/1990Div2Stocksbridge Park Steels1-3Yorkshire Amateur 
November
Sat 3/11/1990Div2Yorkshire Amateur3-0Kiveton Park 
Sat 17/11/1990Div2Bradley Rangers1-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 24/11/1990Div2Rowntree Mackintosh1-2Yorkshire Amateur 
December
Sat 1/12/1990Div2Yorkshire Amateur2-4Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 15/12/1990Div2Yorkshire Amateur3-0Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 29/12/1990LC2Yorkshire Amateur0-2North Shields 
January
Sat 5/1/1991Div2Pilkington Recreation1-3Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 12/1/1991Div2Yorkshire Amateur2-1Immingham Town 
Sat 19/1/1991Div2Yorkshire Amateur1-5Tadcaster Albion 
February
Sat 23/2/1991Div2Yorkshire Amateur4-1Fryston Colliery Welfare 
March
Sat 2/3/1991Div2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic2-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 9/3/1991Div2Yorkshire Amateur2-2Rowntree Mackintosh 
Sat 16/3/1991Div2Kiveton Park0-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 23/3/1991Div2Dronfield United0-2Yorkshire Amateur 
April
Sat 6/4/1991Div2Immingham Town2-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 20/4/1991Div2Brodsworth Welfare0-4Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 27/4/1991Div2Yorkshire Amateur2-1Stocksbridge Park Steels