: Teams : Garforth Town Res : Matches : Season 1990/91
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsGarforth Town Res

Garforth Town Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1990/91

Change Season:

September
Sat 22/9/1990DResSBradley Rangers Res1-0Garforth Town Res 
Sat 29/9/1990DResSGarforth Town Res2-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
October
Sat 13/10/1990DResSGarforth Town Res1-0Immingham Town Res 
Sat 27/10/1990DResSGarforth Town Res1-3Liversedge Res 
November
Sat 10/11/1990DResSGarforth Town Res6-2Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 24/11/1990DResSYorkshire Amateur Res3-1Garforth Town Res 
December
Fri 7/12/1990RTC2Ossett Albion Res1-1Garforth Town Res 
Sat 15/12/1990DResSImmingham Town Res1-3Garforth Town Res 
Sat 29/12/1990RTC2RGarforth Town Res0-2Ossett Albion Res 
January
Sat 5/1/1991DResSTadcaster Albion Res1-3Garforth Town Res 
Sat 12/1/1991DResSGarforth Town Res2-0Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 19/1/1991DResSLiversedge Res3-4Garforth Town Res 
Sat 26/1/1991DResSBrodsworth Welfare Res1-2Garforth Town Res 
February
Sat 23/2/1991DResSGarforth Town Res3-3Bradley Rangers Res 
March
Sat 2/3/1991DResSGarforth Town Res4-2Brodsworth Welfare Res 
Sat 9/3/1991DResSHall Road Rangers Res2-2Garforth Town Res 
Sat 16/3/1991DResSYork Railway Institute Res1-2Garforth Town Res 
Sat 23/3/1991DResSFryston Colliery Welfare Res0-4Garforth Town Res 
Sat 30/3/1991DResSEccleshill United Res3-2Garforth Town Res 
April
Sat 13/4/1991DResSGarforth Town Res1-2York Railway Institute Res 
Tue 23/4/1991DResSGarforth Town Res1-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 27/4/1991DResSGarforth Town Res4-1Fryston Colliery Welfare Res