: Teams : Hallam : Matches : Season 1990/91
HomeTeamsDivision OneHallam

Hallam

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1990/91

Change Season:

August
Sat 25/8/1990NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare0-2Hallam 
September
Sat 1/9/1990NCEL1Parkgate1-1Hallam 
Sat 8/9/1990FAVEPHallam0-3Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 15/9/1990NCEL1Hallam3-2Selby Town 
Sat 22/9/1990NCEL1Eccleshill United1-0Hallam 
Sat 29/9/1990NCEL1Hallam2-0Parkgate 
October
Sat 6/10/1990NCEL1Hallam3-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 13/10/1990NCEL1Hallam3-1Garforth Town 
Sat 20/10/1990NCEL1Garforth Town2-1Hallam 
Sat 27/10/1990NCEL1Hallam4-2York Railway Institute 
November
Sat 3/11/1990NCEL1Mexborough Town0-3Hallam 
Sat 10/11/1990SHSC1Windsor0-2Hallam 
Sat 17/11/1990LC1Parkgate1-2Hallam 
Sat 24/11/1990NCEL1Hallam6-1Pickering Town 
December
Sat 1/12/1990NCEL1Hallam3-0Yorkshire Main 
Sat 15/12/1990SHSC2Hallam3-6Sheffield 
Sat 22/12/1990LC2Fryston Colliery Welfare1-0Hallam 
January
Sat 5/1/1991NCEL1Hatfield Main3-1Hallam 
Sat 12/1/1991NCEL1Hallam3-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 19/1/1991NCEL1Selby Town0-1Hallam 
Sat 26/1/1991NCEL1Hallam3-0Eccleshill United 
February
Sat 2/2/1991NCEL1York Railway Institute2-3Hallam 
Sat 23/2/1991NCEL1Hallam1-5Liversedge 
March
Sat 2/3/1991NCEL1Liversedge2-3Hallam 
Sat 9/3/1991NCEL1Pickering Town1-3Hallam 
Sat 16/3/1991NCEL1Yorkshire Main1-3Hallam 
Sat 23/3/1991NCEL1Hallam2-0Sheffield 
Sat 30/3/1991NCEL1Sheffield2-1Hallam 
April
Sat 13/4/1991NCEL1Hallam6-0Mexborough Town