: Teams : Mexborough Town : Matches : Season 1990/91
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsMexborough Town

Mexborough Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1990/91

Change Season:

August
Sat 25/8/1990NCEL1Liversedge4-0Mexborough Town 
September
Sat 1/9/1990NCEL1Selby Town9-1Mexborough Town 
Sat 8/9/1990NCEL1Parkgate2-0Mexborough Town 
Sat 22/9/1990NCEL1Sheffield4-0Mexborough Town 
Sat 29/9/1990NCEL1Mexborough Town1-3Hatfield Main 
October
Sat 6/10/1990NCEL1Garforth Town4-0Mexborough Town 
Sat 13/10/1990NCEL1Mexborough Town0-3York Railway Institute 
Sat 20/10/1990NCEL1Mexborough Town0-3Pickering Town 
November
Sat 3/11/1990NCEL1Mexborough Town0-3Hallam 
Sat 10/11/1990SHSC1Emley4-0Mexborough Town 
Sat 17/11/1990LC1Hatfield Main3-0Mexborough Town 
December
Sat 1/12/1990NCEL1Mexborough Town3-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 15/12/1990NCEL1Hatfield Main2-1Mexborough Town 
January
Sat 12/1/1991NCEL1Yorkshire Main2-0Mexborough Town 
Sat 26/1/1991NCEL1Pickering Town3-2Mexborough Town 
February
Sat 2/2/1991NCEL1Mexborough Town0-7Selby Town 
Sat 23/2/1991NCEL1Mexborough Town0-2Sheffield 
March
Sat 2/3/1991NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare1-3Mexborough Town 
Sat 9/3/1991NCEL1Mexborough Town2-0Yorkshire Main 
Sat 16/3/1991NCEL1Eccleshill United5-0Mexborough Town 
Sat 23/3/1991NCEL1Mexborough Town0-4Parkgate 
Sat 30/3/1991NCEL1York Railway Institute2-1Mexborough Town 
April
Sat 6/4/1991NCEL1Mexborough Town1-4Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 13/4/1991NCEL1Hallam6-0Mexborough Town 
Sat 20/4/1991NCEL1Mexborough Town0-3Liversedge 
Sat 27/4/1991NCEL1Mexborough Town1-4Garforth Town