: Teams : Farsley Celtic Res : Matches : Season 1990/91
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsFarsley Celtic Res

Farsley Celtic Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1990/91

Change Season:

September
Fri 14/9/1990DResFFarsley Celtic Res1-1Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Tue 25/9/1990DResFPontefract Collieries Res0-2Farsley Celtic Res 
October
Fri 5/10/1990DResFFarsley Celtic Res3-0Ossett Town Res 
Tue 9/10/1990DResFNorth Ferriby United Res0-0Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 13/10/1990RTC1Yorkshire Amateur Res2-1Farsley Celtic Res 
Tue 23/10/1990DResFArmthorpe Welfare Res1-1Farsley Celtic Res 
November
Fri 2/11/1990DResFFarsley Celtic Res2-0Pontefract Collieries Res 
Thu 8/11/1990DResFGlasshoughton Welfare Res1-6Farsley Celtic Res 
Fri 16/11/1990DResFFarsley Celtic Res2-2Thackley Res 
Fri 23/11/1990DResFOssett Albion Res2-2Farsley Celtic Res 
Fri 30/11/1990DResFFarsley Celtic Res4-0Harrogate Railway Res 
December
Wed 12/12/1990DResFFarsley Celtic Res0-2Armthorpe Welfare Res 
January
Wed 2/1/1991DResFThackley Res0-1Farsley Celtic Res 
Fri 25/1/1991DResFFarsley Celtic Res2-4Guiseley Res 
Thu 31/1/1991DResFOssett Town Res1-3Farsley Celtic Res 
March
Thu 7/3/1991DResFFarsley Celtic Res4-1Harrogate Town Res 
Thu 14/3/1991DResFFarsley Celtic Res0-2North Ferriby United Res 
Thu 28/3/1991DResFFarsley Celtic Res0-0Ossett Albion Res 
April
Thu 4/4/1991DResFFarsley Celtic Res2-4Emley Res 
Tue 9/4/1991DResFGuiseley Res4-1Farsley Celtic Res 
Wed 17/4/1991DResFHarrogate Railway Res0-2Farsley Celtic Res 
Mon 22/4/1991DResFEmley Res2-0Farsley Celtic Res 
May
Thu 2/5/1991DResFHarrogate Town Res3-1Farsley Celtic Res