: Teams : Eccleshill United Res : Matches : Season 1990/91
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsEccleshill United Res

Eccleshill United Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1990/91

Change Season:

September
Sat 15/9/1990DResSEccleshill United Res1-2Brodsworth Welfare Res 
Sat 22/9/1990DResSTadcaster Albion Res0-2Eccleshill United Res 
October
Sat 13/10/1990DResSEccleshill United Res3-0Bradley Rangers Res 
Sat 27/10/1990DResSEccleshill United Res4-0Immingham Town Res 
November
Sat 10/11/1990DResSYork Railway Institute Res0-3Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 17/11/1990DResSEccleshill United Res3-1Liversedge Res 
Sat 24/11/1990DResSBrodsworth Welfare Res0-2Eccleshill United Res 
December
Sat 1/12/1990DResSEccleshill United Res9-0Fryston Colliery Welfare Res 
Thu 6/12/1990RTC2Ossett Town Res0-0Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 22/12/1990RTC2REccleshill United Res0-1Ossett Town Res 
January
Sat 5/1/1991DResSBradley Rangers Res3-1Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 12/1/1991DResSGarforth Town Res2-0Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 26/1/1991DResSEccleshill United Res1-1Hall Road Rangers Res 
February
Sat 2/2/1991DResSImmingham Town Res0-2Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 23/2/1991DResSEccleshill United Res2-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
March
Sat 2/3/1991DResSYorkshire Amateur Res1-3Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 9/3/1991DResSEccleshill United Res2-1Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 16/3/1991DResSFryston Colliery Welfare Res0-2Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 23/3/1991DResSEccleshill United Res0-0York Railway Institute Res 
Sat 30/3/1991DResSEccleshill United Res3-2Garforth Town Res 
April
Sat 6/4/1991DResSHall Road Rangers Res1-1Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 13/4/1991DResSLiversedge Res0-0Eccleshill United Res