: Teams : Hall Road Rangers : Matches : Season 1990/91
HomeTeamsDivision OneHall Road Rangers

Hall Road Rangers

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1990/91

Change Season:

August
Sat 25/8/1990Div2Hall Road Rangers1-0Yorkshire Amateur 
September
Sat 1/9/1990Div2Tadcaster Albion1-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 8/9/1990FAVEPHall Road Rangers1-5Winterton Rangers 
Sat 15/9/1990Div2Stocksbridge Park Steels1-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 22/9/1990Div2Hall Road Rangers2-0Kiveton Park 
Sat 29/9/1990Div2Immingham Town2-1Hall Road Rangers 
October
Sat 6/10/1990Div2Hall Road Rangers1-1Rowntree Mackintosh 
Sat 20/10/1990Div2Dronfield United1-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 27/10/1990Div2Hall Road Rangers3-1Pilkington Recreation 
November
Sat 3/11/1990Div2Rowntree Mackintosh3-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 10/11/1990Div2Hall Road Rangers2-1Fryston Colliery Welfare 
Sat 17/11/1990LC1Brodsworth Welfare1-3Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 24/11/1990Div2Hall Road Rangers6-2Brodsworth Welfare 
December
Sat 1/12/1990Div2Yorkshire Amateur2-4Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 15/12/1990Div2Hall Road Rangers1-1Immingham Town 
January
Wed 2/1/1991LC2Armthorpe Welfare2-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 12/1/1991ERSC2Walshams1-3Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 26/1/1991Div2Hall Road Rangers2-3Dronfield United 
February
Sat 2/2/1991Div2Pilkington Recreation2-3Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 23/2/1991ERSC3Hall Road Rangers0-2Hull City Res 
March
Sat 2/3/1991Div2Hall Road Rangers2-0Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 9/3/1991Div2Brodsworth Welfare1-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 16/3/1991Div2Hall Road Rangers1-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 23/3/1991Div2Bradley Rangers0-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 30/3/1991Div2Hall Road Rangers0-0Bradley Rangers 
April
Sat 6/4/1991Div2Fryston Colliery Welfare0-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 13/4/1991Div2Kiveton Park0-0Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 20/4/1991Div2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic3-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 27/4/1991Div2Hall Road Rangers0-0Worsbrough Bridge Athletic