: Teams : Spennymoor United : Matches : Season 1990/91
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsSpennymoor United

Spennymoor United

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1990/91

Change Season:

August
Sat 25/8/1990NCELPGuiseley1-3Spennymoor United 
September
Sat 1/9/1990NCELPSpennymoor United2-0Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 8/9/1990NCELPOssett Town0-1Spennymoor United 
Wed 12/9/1990NCELPSpennymoor United0-2Harrogate Railway 
Sat 15/9/1990FAC1QStockton0-2Spennymoor United 
Sat 22/9/1990NCELPNorth Ferriby United0-0Spennymoor United 
Sat 29/9/1990FAC2QEsh Winning1-3Spennymoor United 
October
Sat 6/10/1990NCELPSpennymoor United3-1North Shields 
Sat 13/10/1990FAC3QSpennymoor United2-0Northallerton Town 
Sat 20/10/1990NCELPSpennymoor United3-2Thackley 
Sat 27/10/1990FAC4QNorthwich Victoria1-1Spennymoor United 
Wed 31/10/1990FAC4QRSpennymoor United2-1Northwich Victoria 
November
Sat 3/11/1990NCELPSutton Town3-1Spennymoor United 
Wed 7/11/1990PC11LSpennymoor United0-3Guiseley 
Sat 10/11/1990DUCC1Spennymoor United7-1Darlington Cleveland Bridge 
Sat 17/11/1990FAC1Chesterfield3-2Spennymoor United 
Wed 21/11/1990PC12LGuiseley1-0Spennymoor United 
(Guiseley won 4-0 on aggregate)
Sat 24/11/1990NCELPNorth Shields1-0Spennymoor United 
December
Sat 1/12/1990FAT3QSpennymoor United0-0Chorley 
Wed 5/12/1990FAT3QRChorley1-0Spennymoor United 
Wed 12/12/1990DUCC2Spennymoor United3-1Ryhope Community Association 
Sat 15/12/1990NCELPThackley3-2Spennymoor United 
Sat 22/12/1990NCELPHarrogate Railway0-3Spennymoor United 
Sat 29/12/1990LC2Spennymoor United2-2Brigg Town 
January
Sat 5/1/1991NCELPPontefract Collieries2-3Spennymoor United 
Wed 9/1/1991LC2RBrigg Town1-0Spennymoor United 
Sat 12/1/1991NCELPSpennymoor United5-1Denaby United 
Sat 19/1/1991DUCC3Spennymoor United4-4Hebburn 
Sat 26/1/1991DUCC3RHebburn2-3Spennymoor United 
February
Sat 2/2/1991NCELPSpennymoor United4-2Sutton Town 
March
Sat 2/3/1991DUCC4Billingham Synthonia2-0Spennymoor United 
Sat 9/3/1991NCELPSpennymoor United0-0Ossett Town 
Sat 16/3/1991NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-1Spennymoor United 
Wed 20/3/1991NCELPBrigg Town0-4Spennymoor United 
Sat 23/3/1991NCELPSpennymoor United2-0Ossett Albion 
Wed 27/3/1991NCELPSpennymoor United3-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 30/3/1991NCELPSpennymoor United2-0Maltby Main 
April
Wed 3/4/1991NCELPSpennymoor United1-2Guiseley 
Sat 6/4/1991NCELPBelper Town1-2Spennymoor United 
Tue 9/4/1991NCELPOssett Albion1-0Spennymoor United 
Sat 13/4/1991NCELPSpennymoor United1-0Belper Town 
Sat 20/4/1991NCELPSpennymoor United2-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Tue 23/4/1991NCELPDenaby United0-1Spennymoor United 
Sat 27/4/1991NCELPWinterton Rangers1-2Spennymoor United 
Mon 29/4/1991NCELPMaltby Main1-0Spennymoor United 
May
Wed 1/5/1991NCELPSpennymoor United2-2North Ferriby United 
Sat 4/5/1991NCELPSpennymoor United2-0Brigg Town