: Teams : Maltby Main : Matches : Season 1994/95
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionMaltby Main

Maltby Main

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1994/95

Change Season:

August
Sat 20/8/1994NCELPMaltby Main1-2Ossett Town 
Sat 27/8/1994FACPBootle0-0Maltby Main 
Tue 30/8/1994FACPRMaltby Main1-0Bootle 
September
Sat 3/9/1994NCELPMaltby Main1-2Brigg Town 
Tue 6/9/1994NCELPLiversedge0-3Maltby Main 
Sat 10/9/1994FAC1QMaltby Main0-4Knowsley United 
Sat 17/9/1994NCELPThackley1-2Maltby Main 
Tue 20/9/1994NCELPSutton Town1-0Maltby Main 
Sat 24/9/1994NCELPMaltby Main4-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 27/9/1994NCELPMaltby Main2-1Pickering Town 
October
Sat 1/10/1994FAVPMaltby Main1-4Blackpool Wren Rovers 
Sat 8/10/1994NCELPMaltby Main2-1Belper Town 
Tue 11/10/1994NCELPMaltby Main1-2Denaby United 
Sat 15/10/1994NCELPHucknall Town1-0Maltby Main 
Tue 18/10/1994PC1Maltby Main4-3Louth United 
Sat 22/10/1994NCELPMaltby Main1-2Ossett Albion 
Tue 25/10/1994NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels3-1Maltby Main 
Sat 29/10/1994NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-1Maltby Main 
November
Sat 5/11/1994NCELPMaltby Main1-1Sheffield 
Sat 12/11/1994NCELPLincoln United3-0Maltby Main 
Wed 16/11/1994SHSC1Hallam0-5Maltby Main 
Sat 19/11/1994NCELPMaltby Main3-1Hallam 
Tue 22/11/1994LC2Maltby Main1-4North Ferriby United 
Sat 26/11/1994NCELPDenaby United4-2Maltby Main 
Tue 29/11/1994PC2Arnold Town3-1Maltby Main 
December
Sat 3/12/1994NCELPMaltby Main2-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 10/12/1994SHSC2Kiveton Park2-3Maltby Main 
Sat 17/12/1994NCELPMaltby Main1-2Sutton Town 
Sat 31/12/1994NCELPMaltby Main4-5Arnold Town 
January
Sat 7/1/1995NCELPOssett Town3-2Maltby Main 
Sat 14/1/1995SHSC3Maltby Main4-2Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
February
Sat 4/2/1995NCELPMaltby Main1-1Thackley 
Tue 7/2/1995SHSCSF1LWorksop Town5-1Maltby Main 
Tue 14/2/1995SHSCSF2LMaltby Main4-5Worksop Town 
(Worksop Town won 10-5 on aggregate)
Sat 18/2/1995NCELPMaltby Main2-2Liversedge 
March
Sat 4/3/1995NCELPMaltby Main3-0Hucknall Town 
Tue 7/3/1995NCELPBelper Town1-2Maltby Main 
Sat 11/3/1995NCELPOssett Albion2-0Maltby Main 
Tue 14/3/1995NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-4Maltby Main 
Sat 18/3/1995NCELPMaltby Main0-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 25/3/1995NCELPSheffield0-0Maltby Main 
April
Sat 1/4/1995NCELPMaltby Main0-5North Ferriby United 
Wed 5/4/1995NCELPHallam1-2Maltby Main 
Sat 8/4/1995NCELPBrigg Town1-4Maltby Main 
Tue 11/4/1995NCELPPickering Town4-1Maltby Main 
Sat 15/4/1995NCELPMaltby Main1-4Lincoln United 
Mon 17/4/1995NCELPMaltby Main1-4Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 22/4/1995NCELPPontefract Collieries2-2Maltby Main 
Sat 29/4/1995NCELPArnold Town1-2Maltby Main 
May
Tue 2/5/1995NCELPNorth Ferriby United3-0Maltby Main