: Teams : Brodsworth Welfare : Matches : Season 1994/95
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBrodsworth Welfare

Brodsworth Welfare

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1994/95

Change Season:

August
Sat 20/8/1994NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare0-2Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Sat 27/8/1994NCEL1Parkgate1-2Brodsworth Welfare 
September
Sat 3/9/1994NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare0-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 10/9/1994NCEL1Hatfield Main3-1Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 17/9/1994NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-5Louth United 
Sat 24/9/1994NCEL1Selby Town0-0Brodsworth Welfare 
October
Sat 1/10/1994NCEL1Garforth Town5-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 8/10/1994NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare0-3Harrogate Railway 
Sat 15/10/1994NCEL1Blidworth Welfare2-1Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 22/10/1994NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 29/10/1994NCEL1Winterton Rangers4-0Brodsworth Welfare 
November
Sat 5/11/1994NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 12/11/1994SHSC1Case Sports5-1Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 19/11/1994LC2Liversedge5-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 26/11/1994NCEL1Rossington Main5-1Brodsworth Welfare 
December
Sat 3/12/1994NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare2-2Rossington Main 
Sat 17/12/1994NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-2Parkgate 
January
Sat 7/1/1995NCEL1Louth United5-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 14/1/1995NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare0-1Selby Town 
Sat 21/1/1995NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-2Garforth Town 
February
Sat 4/2/1995NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-4Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 18/2/1995NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare0-3Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 25/2/1995NCEL1Hall Road Rangers3-0Brodsworth Welfare 
March
Sat 11/3/1995NCEL1Eccleshill United2-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 18/3/1995NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare0-7Hatfield Main 
Sat 25/3/1995NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur4-0Brodsworth Welfare 
April
Sat 1/4/1995NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare0-4Eccleshill United 
Wed 5/4/1995NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare1-1Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 8/4/1995NCEL1Harrogate Railway3-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 15/4/1995NCEL1Immingham Town4-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Mon 17/4/1995NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare0-0Immingham Town 
Sat 22/4/1995NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-1Brodsworth Welfare