: Teams : Pontefract Collieries Res : Matches : Season 1994/95
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsPontefract Collieries Res

Pontefract Collieries Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1994/95

Change Season:

August
Sat 20/8/1994DResPontefract Collieries Res4-1Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 27/8/1994DResPontefract Collieries Res2-1Harrogate Town Res 
September
Sat 3/9/1994DResPontefract Collieries Res5-1Thackley Res 
Sat 10/9/1994DResLiversedge Res1-0Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 17/9/1994DResPontefract Collieries Res1-2Liversedge Res 
Sat 24/9/1994DResTadcaster Albion Res1-3Pontefract Collieries Res 
October
Sat 1/10/1994DResEmley Res2-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 8/10/1994DResOssett Albion Res1-4Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 22/10/1994DResPontefract Collieries Res5-1Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 29/10/1994DResGarforth Town Res2-2Pontefract Collieries Res 
November
Sat 5/11/1994DResPontefract Collieries Res1-3Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 12/11/1994DResBrodsworth Welfare Res4-5Pontefract Collieries Res 
Tue 22/11/1994RTC2Ossett Albion Res4-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 26/11/1994DResThackley Res3-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
December
Sat 3/12/1994DResPontefract Collieries Res3-4Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 10/12/1994DResHall Road Rangers Res3-0Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 17/12/1994DResPontefract Collieries Res5-3Emley Res 
January
Sat 14/1/1995DResPontefract Collieries Res2-3Ossett Albion Res 
February
Sat 4/2/1995DResEccleshill United Res3-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 18/2/1995DResFarsley Celtic Res2-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 25/2/1995DResOssett Town Res2-0Pontefract Collieries Res 
March
Sat 4/3/1995DResPontefract Collieries Res0-1Brodsworth Welfare Res 
Sat 11/3/1995DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res2-3Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 18/3/1995DResPontefract Collieries Res2-4Garforth Town Res 
April
Sat 1/4/1995DResPontefract Collieries Res4-5Ossett Town Res 
Sat 15/4/1995DResPontefract Collieries Res2-0Eccleshill United Res 
Tue 18/4/1995DResHarrogate Town Res1-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
Tue 25/4/1995DResPontefract Collieries Res3-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 29/4/1995DResYorkshire Amateur Res7-1Pontefract Collieries Res