: Teams : Winterton Rangers : Matches : Season 1994/95
HomeTeamsDivision OneWinterton Rangers

Winterton Rangers

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1994/95

Change Season:

August
Sat 20/8/1994NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 27/8/1994FACPWinterton Rangers3-0Stocksbridge Park Steels 
September
Sat 3/9/1994NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-4Selby Town 
Sat 10/9/1994FAC1QWinterton Rangers0-1Sheffield 
Sat 17/9/1994NCEL1Winterton Rangers5-0Eccleshill United 
Sat 24/9/1994NCEL1Rossington Main1-4Winterton Rangers 
October
Sat 1/10/1994FAVPWinterton Rangers0-1Newcastle Town 
Sat 8/10/1994NCEL1Parkgate2-4Winterton Rangers 
Sat 15/10/1994LSTPWinterton Rangers4-2Bourne Town 
Wed 19/10/1994PC1Winterton Rangers1-2North Ferriby United 
Sat 22/10/1994NCEL1Hatfield Main2-0Winterton Rangers 
Tue 25/10/1994LC1Hatfield Main0-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 29/10/1994NCEL1Winterton Rangers4-0Brodsworth Welfare 
November
Sat 5/11/1994NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 12/11/1994LST1Mirrlees Blackstone6-0Winterton Rangers 
Tue 15/11/1994LC2Arnold Town2-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 19/11/1994NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-2Parkgate 
Wed 23/11/1994NCEL1Winterton Rangers3-4Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 26/11/1994NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-1Blidworth Welfare 
December
Sat 3/12/1994NCEL1Blidworth Welfare0-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 10/12/1994NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-0Louth United 
Sat 17/12/1994NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-2Winterton Rangers 
January
Sat 7/1/1995NCEL1Eccleshill United7-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 14/1/1995NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-3Rossington Main 
Sat 28/1/1995NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-1Yorkshire Amateur 
February
Sat 4/2/1995NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur2-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 11/2/1995NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-9Hatfield Main 
Sat 18/2/1995NCEL1Louth United4-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 25/2/1995NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-4Garforth Town 
March
Sat 4/3/1995NCEL1Garforth Town4-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 11/3/1995NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-2Harrogate Railway 
Sat 18/3/1995NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-2Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Sat 25/3/1995NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-2Immingham Town 
April
Sat 1/4/1995NCEL1Harrogate Railway4-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 8/4/1995NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 15/4/1995NCEL1Selby Town3-2Winterton Rangers 
Wed 19/4/1995NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare2-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 22/4/1995NCEL1Immingham Town3-1Winterton Rangers