: Teams : Blidworth Welfare : Matches : Season 1994/95
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBlidworth Welfare

Blidworth Welfare

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1994/95

Change Season:

August
Sat 20/8/1994NCEL1Blidworth Welfare0-7Immingham Town 
Sat 27/8/1994FACPAtherton Collieries1-1Blidworth Welfare 
Wed 31/8/1994FACPRBlidworth Welfare1-3Atherton Collieries 
September
Sat 3/9/1994NCEL1Blidworth Welfare3-0Rossington Main 
Sat 10/9/1994NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare2-1Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 17/9/1994NCEL1Blidworth Welfare1-1Parkgate 
Sat 24/9/1994NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur3-1Blidworth Welfare 
October
Sat 1/10/1994FAVPBorrowash Victoria3-1Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 8/10/1994NSC1Radcliffe Olympic0-1Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 15/10/1994NCEL1Blidworth Welfare2-1Brodsworth Welfare 
Wed 19/10/1994PC1Blidworth Welfare0-1Ashfield United 
Sat 22/10/1994NCEL1Garforth Town1-1Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 29/10/1994NCEL1Blidworth Welfare1-3Selby Town 
November
Sat 5/11/1994NCEL1Selby Town2-2Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 12/11/1994NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-1Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 19/11/1994LC2Blidworth Welfare0-1Selby Town 
Sat 26/11/1994NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-1Blidworth Welfare 
December
Sat 3/12/1994NCEL1Blidworth Welfare0-2Winterton Rangers 
Tue 6/12/1994NSC2Ashfield United4-1Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 17/12/1994NCEL1Blidworth Welfare2-6Eccleshill United 
January
Sat 7/1/1995NCEL1Parkgate1-0Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 14/1/1995NCEL1Blidworth Welfare2-3Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Sat 21/1/1995NCEL1Hatfield Main3-3Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 28/1/1995NCEL1Blidworth Welfare1-0Louth United 
February
Sat 4/2/1995NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-4Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 18/2/1995NCEL1Harrogate Railway3-2Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 25/2/1995NCEL1Blidworth Welfare2-3Harrogate Railway 
March
Sat 4/3/1995NCEL1Blidworth Welfare3-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 11/3/1995NCEL1Immingham Town2-0Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 18/3/1995NCEL1Blidworth Welfare3-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 25/3/1995NCEL1Rossington Main1-0Blidworth Welfare 
April
Sat 1/4/1995NCEL1Blidworth Welfare0-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 8/4/1995NCEL1Hall Road Rangers4-0Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 15/4/1995NCEL1Blidworth Welfare1-0Garforth Town 
Mon 17/4/1995NCEL1Blidworth Welfare1-3Hatfield Main 
Sat 22/4/1995NCEL1Eccleshill United4-0Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 29/4/1995NCEL1Louth United2-1Blidworth Welfare