: Teams : Ossett Town : Matches : Season 1994/95
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsOssett Town

Ossett Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1994/95

Change Season:

August
Sat 20/8/1994NCELPMaltby Miners Welfare1-2Ossett Town 
Tue 23/8/1994NCELPOssett Town1-1Thackley 
Sat 27/8/1994FACPOssett Town0-0Mossley 
Tue 30/8/1994FACPRMossley3-0Ossett Town 
September
Sat 3/9/1994NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-1Ossett Town 
Sat 10/9/1994NCELPOssett Town4-0Liversedge 
Tue 13/9/1994NCELPOssett Albion0-1Ossett Town 
Sat 17/9/1994NCELPBelper Town2-1Ossett Town 
Tue 20/9/1994NCELPOssett Town1-3Hallam 
Sat 24/9/1994NCELPOssett Town2-2Hucknall Town 
October
Sat 1/10/1994FAVPOssett Town1-1Grove United 
Tue 4/10/1994NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels1-0Ossett Town 
Sat 8/10/1994FAVPRGrove United1-0Ossett Town 
Sat 15/10/1994NCELPSheffield3-0Ossett Town 
Tue 18/10/1994PC1Ossett Town3-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 22/10/1994NCELPOssett Town3-1North Ferriby United 
Tue 25/10/1994NCELPOssett Town1-1Pickering Town 
Sat 29/10/1994NCELPDenaby United2-1Ossett Town 
November
Sat 5/11/1994NCELPOssett Town1-2Lincoln United 
Tue 8/11/1994WRCC1Ossett Town1-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 19/11/1994LC2Ossett Town1-0Denaby United 
Sat 26/11/1994NCELPAshfield United0-0Ossett Town 
December
Sat 3/12/1994NCELPOssett Town0-1Arnold Town 
Sat 10/12/1994NCELPPontefract Collieries1-3Ossett Town 
Sat 17/12/1994NCELPHallam0-3Ossett Town 
Sat 31/12/1994NCELPBrigg Town0-0Ossett Town 
January
Sat 7/1/1995NCELPOssett Town3-2Maltby Miners Welfare 
Sat 14/1/1995NCELPThackley4-1Ossett Town 
February
Sat 4/2/1995NCELPOssett Town2-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 18/2/1995NCELPOssett Town0-1Ossett Albion 
Tue 21/2/1995LC3Ossett Town4-1Immingham Town 
Sat 25/2/1995NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-0Ossett Town 
Tue 28/2/1995NCELPOssett Town0-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
March
Sat 4/3/1995NCELPOssett Town4-1Sheffield 
Sat 11/3/1995NCELPNorth Ferriby United2-2Ossett Town 
Tue 14/3/1995NCELPOssett Town1-1Belper Town 
Sat 18/3/1995NCELPOssett Town2-1Denaby United 
Tue 21/3/1995LC4Ossett Town0-1North Ferriby United 
Sat 25/3/1995NCELPLincoln United3-1Ossett Town 
April
Sat 1/4/1995NCELPOssett Town0-3Pontefract Collieries 
Tue 4/4/1995NCELPHucknall Town0-2Ossett Town 
Sat 8/4/1995NCELPPickering Town3-1Ossett Town 
Sat 15/4/1995NCELPOssett Town1-2Ashfield United 
Mon 17/4/1995NCELPOssett Town2-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 22/4/1995NCELPArnold Town4-2Ossett Town 
Sat 29/4/1995NCELPLiversedge4-0Ossett Town 
May
Sat 6/5/1995NCELPOssett Town1-1Brigg Town