: Teams : Brigg Town : Matches : Season 1994/95
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBrigg Town

Brigg Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1994/95

Change Season:

August
Sat 20/8/1994NCELPBrigg Town3-3Hallam 
Mon 29/8/1994NCELPBrigg Town2-2Lincoln United 
September
Sat 3/9/1994NCELPMaltby Miners Welfare1-2Brigg Town 
Tue 6/9/1994NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels2-0Brigg Town 
Sat 10/9/1994FAC1QBrigg Town0-4Morecambe 
Sat 17/9/1994NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-1Brigg Town 
Tue 20/9/1994NCELPArnold Town3-1Brigg Town 
Sat 24/9/1994NCELPBrigg Town2-1Liversedge 
Wed 28/9/1994NCELPBrigg Town2-0Ashfield United 
October
Sat 1/10/1994NCELPBelper Town2-1Brigg Town 
Wed 5/10/1994NCELPBrigg Town0-3Thackley 
Sat 8/10/1994NCELPBrigg Town1-1Hucknall Town 
Wed 12/10/1994LSTPBrigg Town1-0Lincoln United 
Sat 15/10/1994NCELPOssett Albion0-1Brigg Town 
Sat 22/10/1994NCELPBrigg Town3-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Wed 26/10/1994PC1Brigg Town4-0Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 29/10/1994NCELPSheffield2-1Brigg Town 
November
Wed 2/11/1994LST1Brigg Town0-1Immingham Town 
Sat 5/11/1994NCELPBrigg Town1-0North Ferriby United 
Wed 9/11/1994LC2Brigg Town1-0Hucknall Town 
Sat 12/11/1994NCELPDenaby United0-2Brigg Town 
Sat 19/11/1994FAV2Burscough2-0Brigg Town 
Sat 26/11/1994NCELPPontefract Collieries0-3Brigg Town 
Tue 29/11/1994PC2Ossett Albion0-1Brigg Town 
December
Sat 3/12/1994NCELPBrigg Town2-3Pickering Town 
Sat 10/12/1994NCELPAshfield United0-0Brigg Town 
Sat 17/12/1994NCELPBrigg Town0-2Arnold Town 
Sat 31/12/1994NCELPBrigg Town0-0Ossett Town 
January
Sat 7/1/1995NCELPHallam0-1Brigg Town 
Sat 14/1/1995NCELPLincoln United6-4Brigg Town 
Wed 18/1/1995PC3Brigg Town4-2Ossett Albion 
February
Sat 4/2/1995NCELPBrigg Town2-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Wed 15/2/1995LC3Brigg Town4-3Sheffield 
Sat 18/2/1995NCELPBrigg Town1-0Belper Town 
Sat 25/2/1995NCELPHucknall Town1-1Brigg Town 
March
Sat 4/3/1995NCELPBrigg Town0-0Ossett Albion 
Tue 7/3/1995NCELPLiversedge1-3Brigg Town 
Sat 11/3/1995NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-1Brigg Town 
Tue 14/3/1995PCSFAshfield United1-4Brigg Town 
Sat 18/3/1995NCELPBrigg Town2-3Sheffield 
Sat 25/3/1995NCELPNorth Ferriby United3-0Brigg Town 
April
Sat 1/4/1995NCELPBrigg Town1-2Denaby United 
Wed 5/4/1995LC4Brigg Town0-1Belper Town 
Sat 8/4/1995NCELPBrigg Town1-4Maltby Miners Welfare 
Wed 12/4/1995PCF1LBrigg Town0-2Arnold Town 
Sat 15/4/1995NCELPBrigg Town2-0Pontefract Collieries 
Mon 17/4/1995NCELPThackley1-0Brigg Town 
Sat 22/4/1995NCELPPickering Town7-0Brigg Town 
Tue 25/4/1995PCF2LArnold Town1-2Brigg Town 
(Arnold Town won 3-2 on aggregate)
Sat 29/4/1995NCELPBrigg Town1-0Stocksbridge Park Steels 
May
Sat 6/5/1995NCELPOssett Town1-1Brigg Town