: Teams : Sutton Town : Matches : Season 1994/95
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsSutton Town

Sutton Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1994/95

Change Season:

August
Sat 20/8/1994NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-2Ashfield United 
Tue 23/8/1994NCELPAshfield United2-1Liversedge 
Sat 27/8/1994NCELPNorth Ferriby United3-0Ashfield United 
September
Sat 3/9/1994NCELPBelper Town1-2Ashfield United 
Wed 7/9/1994NCELPSheffield0-1Ashfield United 
Sat 10/9/1994NCELPAshfield United1-1Hucknall Town 
Sat 17/9/1994NCELPOssett Albion1-0Ashfield United 
Tue 20/9/1994NCELPAshfield United1-0Maltby Miners Welfare 
Sat 24/9/1994NCELPAshfield United2-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Wed 28/9/1994NCELPBrigg Town2-0Ashfield United 
October
Sat 1/10/1994FAVPAshfield United3-0Harworth Colliery Institute 
Sat 8/10/1994NSC1Kimberley Town2-5Ashfield United 
Sat 15/10/1994NCELPDenaby United1-1Ashfield United 
Wed 19/10/1994PC1Blidworth Welfare0-1Ashfield United 
Sat 22/10/1994NCELPAshfield United2-1Lincoln United 
Tue 25/10/1994NCELPArnold Town4-2Ashfield United 
Sat 29/10/1994FAV1Ashfield United1-2Stocksbridge Park Steels 
November
Sat 5/11/1994NCELPAshfield United5-0Pickering Town 
Sat 19/11/1994LC2Lincoln United2-1Ashfield United 
Sat 26/11/1994NCELPAshfield United0-0Ossett Town 
Tue 29/11/1994PC2Belper Town1-4Ashfield United 
December
Sat 3/12/1994NCELPHallam1-2Ashfield United 
Tue 6/12/1994NSC2Ashfield United4-1Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 10/12/1994NCELPAshfield United0-0Brigg Town 
Sat 17/12/1994NCELPMaltby Miners Welfare1-2Ashfield United 
Sat 31/12/1994NCELPThackley1-4Ashfield United 
January
Sat 7/1/1995NCELPAshfield United2-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 10/1/1995NSC3Oakham United3-0Ashfield United 
Sat 14/1/1995NCELPLiversedge2-2Ashfield United 
Sat 28/1/1995NCELPHucknall Town2-2Ashfield United 
Tue 31/1/1995PC3Ashfield United1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
February
Sat 4/2/1995NCELPAshfield United2-2Ossett Albion 
Sat 11/2/1995NCELPArmthorpe Welfare3-1Ashfield United 
Sat 18/2/1995NCELPAshfield United1-1Sheffield 
Tue 21/2/1995PC3RArmthorpe Welfare0-3Ashfield United 
Sat 25/2/1995NCELPPontefract Collieries1-2Ashfield United 
March
Sat 4/3/1995NCELPAshfield United2-0Denaby United 
Tue 7/3/1995NCELPAshfield United1-2Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 11/3/1995NCELPLincoln United2-1Ashfield United 
Tue 14/3/1995PCSFAshfield United1-4Brigg Town 
Sat 25/3/1995NCELPPickering Town2-1Ashfield United 
April
Sat 1/4/1995NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels1-2Ashfield United 
Tue 4/4/1995NCELPAshfield United4-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 8/4/1995NCELPAshfield United1-1Arnold Town 
Sat 15/4/1995NCELPOssett Town1-2Ashfield United 
Mon 17/4/1995NCELPAshfield United4-1North Ferriby United 
Sat 22/4/1995NCELPAshfield United3-1Hallam 
Sat 29/4/1995NCELPAshfield United2-3Thackley 
May
Mon 1/5/1995NCELPAshfield United1-1Belper Town