: Teams : Worsbrough Bridge Athletic : Matches : Season 1994/95
HomeTeamsDivision OneWorsbrough Bridge Athletic

Worsbrough Bridge Athletic

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1994/95

Change Season:

August
Sat 20/8/1994NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare0-2Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Sat 27/8/1994NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-2Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
September
Sat 3/9/1994NCEL1Harrogate Railway2-1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Sat 10/9/1994NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare2-1Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 17/9/1994NCEL1Tadcaster Albion3-1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Sat 24/9/1994NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare4-2Hall Road Rangers 
October
Sat 1/10/1994FAVPWorsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare3-2Prescot 
Sat 8/10/1994NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare1-3Immingham Town 
Tue 11/10/1994LC1Parkgate0-3Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Sat 15/10/1994NCEL1Eccleshill United0-2Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Wed 19/10/1994PC1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare6-4Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 22/10/1994NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare3-1Rossington Main 
Sat 29/10/1994FAV1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare2-4Glossop North End 
November
Sat 5/11/1994NCEL1Parkgate0-7Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Sat 19/11/1994SHSC1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare3-0Wath Saracens 
Wed 23/11/1994LC2Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare6-3Garforth Town 
Sat 26/11/1994NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare2-0Louth United 
Mon 28/11/1994PC2Ossett Albion3-1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
December
Sat 3/12/1994NCEL1Louth United1-3Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Wed 7/12/1994SHSC2Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare1-2Emley 
Sat 17/12/1994NCEL1Garforth Town1-2Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
January
Sat 7/1/1995NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare4-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 14/1/1995NCEL1Blidworth Welfare2-3Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
February
Sat 4/2/1995NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare3-0Eccleshill United 
Sat 11/2/1995NCEL1Rossington Main2-5Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Wed 15/2/1995LC3Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare1-0Lincoln United 
Sat 18/2/1995NCEL1Selby Town3-1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Sat 25/2/1995NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare2-1Parkgate 
March
Sat 4/3/1995NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur3-0Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Sat 11/3/1995NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare4-1Selby Town 
Sat 18/3/1995NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-2Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Wed 22/3/1995LC4Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare0-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 25/3/1995NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare1-1Harrogate Railway 
Wed 29/3/1995NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare2-3Hatfield Main 
April
Sat 1/4/1995NCEL1Immingham Town0-0Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Wed 5/4/1995NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare1-1Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 8/4/1995NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare3-2Garforth Town 
Sat 15/4/1995NCEL1Hatfield Main3-0Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Wed 19/4/1995NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare2-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 22/4/1995NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare1-1Yorkshire Amateur