: Teams : Eccleshill United : Matches : Season 1990/91
HomeTeamsDivision OneEccleshill United

Eccleshill United

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1990/91

Change Season:

August
Sat 25/8/1990NCEL1Eccleshill United1-0Garforth Town 
September
Sat 1/9/1990NCEL1Eccleshill United4-0Yorkshire Main 
Sat 8/9/1990FAVEPSkegness Town3-4Eccleshill United 
Sat 22/9/1990NCEL1Eccleshill United1-0Hallam 
Sat 29/9/1990NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare0-3Eccleshill United 
October
Sat 6/10/1990FAVPEccleshill United2-0Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 13/10/1990NCEL1Liversedge2-3Eccleshill United 
Sat 20/10/1990NCEL1Eccleshill United0-3Selby Town 
Sat 27/10/1990NCEL1Pickering Town3-3Eccleshill United 
November
Sat 3/11/1990FAV1Eccleshill United1-2Priory (Eastwood) 
Sat 10/11/1990NCEL1Eccleshill United3-0Sheffield 
Sat 17/11/1990NCEL1Selby Town4-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 24/11/1990LC1Yorkshire Main1-2Eccleshill United 
December
Sat 1/12/1990NCEL1Mexborough Town3-1Eccleshill United 
Wed 19/12/1990WRCC2Harrogate Railway1-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 22/12/1990LC2Selby Town3-1Eccleshill United 
January
Sat 5/1/1991NCEL1Eccleshill United5-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 12/1/1991WRCC3Eccleshill United1-2Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 19/1/1991NCEL1Eccleshill United1-3Liversedge 
Sat 26/1/1991NCEL1Hallam3-0Eccleshill United 
February
Sat 23/2/1991NCEL1Hatfield Main2-2Eccleshill United 
March
Sat 2/3/1991NCEL1Eccleshill United1-2Hatfield Main 
Sat 9/3/1991NCEL1RES Parkgate0-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 16/3/1991NCEL1Eccleshill United5-0Mexborough Town 
Sat 23/3/1991NCEL1York Railway Institute2-4Eccleshill United 
Sat 30/3/1991NCEL1Yorkshire Main1-3Eccleshill United 
April
Mon 1/4/1991NCEL1Eccleshill United4-0York Railway Institute 
Sat 6/4/1991NCEL1Eccleshill United4-2RES Parkgate 
Sat 13/4/1991NCEL1Eccleshill United1-2Pickering Town 
Sat 20/4/1991NCEL1Garforth Town1-3Eccleshill United 
Sat 27/4/1991NCEL1Sheffield3-2Eccleshill United