: Teams : Eccleshill United : Matches : Season 2000/01
HomeTeamsDivision OneEccleshill United

Eccleshill United

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2000/01

Change Season:

August
Sat 26/8/2000FACEPEccleshill United2-3Sheffield 
Mon 28/8/2000NCELPAlfreton Town1-1Eccleshill United 
September
Sat 2/9/2000NCELPGarforth Town2-7Eccleshill United 
Mon 4/9/2000NCELPHarrogate Railway0-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 9/9/2000NCELPEccleshill United0-1Brigg Town 
Sat 23/9/2000NCELPBrigg Town3-1Eccleshill United 
Wed 27/9/2000NCELPSheffield5-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 30/9/2000NCELPLiversedge1-4Eccleshill United 
October
Sat 7/10/2000NCELPArmthorpe Welfare2-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 14/10/2000NCELPEccleshill United1-1Garforth Town 
Tue 17/10/2000NCELPEccleshill United4-0Denaby United 
Sat 21/10/2000NCELPGlapwell0-2Eccleshill United 
Tue 24/10/2000NCELPEccleshill United3-0Goole AFC 
November
Sat 4/11/2000NCELPBrodsworth Welfare1-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 11/11/2000FAV2Eccleshill United3-1Newcastle Benfield Saints 
Sat 18/11/2000LC2Gedling Town3-1Eccleshill United 
December
Sat 2/12/2000NCELPHallam3-0Eccleshill United 
Sat 23/12/2000NCELPEccleshill United0-0Alfreton Town 
January
Sat 6/1/2001NCELPEccleshill United1-1Staveley Miners Welfare 
Mon 8/1/2001FAV3Borrowash Victoria3-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 13/1/2001NCELPBuxton1-0Eccleshill United 
Tue 16/1/2001WRCC2Eccleshill United1-2Guiseley 
Sat 27/1/2001NCELPThackley3-2Eccleshill United 
February
Sat 17/2/2001NCELPGoole AFC2-0Eccleshill United 
Sat 24/2/2001NCELPEccleshill United2-2Armthorpe Welfare 
March
Sat 10/3/2001NCELPEccleshill United1-1Glapwell 
Tue 13/3/2001NCELPEccleshill United1-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 17/3/2001NCELPOssett Albion3-0Eccleshill United 
Tue 20/3/2001NCELPEccleshill United0-0Liversedge 
Tue 27/3/2001NCELPEccleshill United3-0Buxton 
Sat 31/3/2001NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-3Eccleshill United 
April
Tue 3/4/2001NCELPEccleshill United0-4Ossett Albion 
Wed 11/4/2001NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare1-0Eccleshill United 
Sat 14/4/2001NCELPEccleshill United1-0Harrogate Railway 
Mon 16/4/2001NCELPArnold Town1-1Eccleshill United 
Wed 18/4/2001NCELPEccleshill United1-1Sheffield 
Sat 21/4/2001NCELPEccleshill United0-3Hallam 
Tue 24/4/2001NCELPDenaby United1-0Eccleshill United 
Sat 28/4/2001NCELPSelby Town1-1Eccleshill United 
May
Tue 1/5/2001NCELPEccleshill United0-3Thackley 
Thu 3/5/2001NCELPEccleshill United1-3Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 5/5/2001NCELPEccleshill United1-1Arnold Town 
Wed 9/5/2001NCELPEccleshill United2-3Selby Town