: Teams : Retford United : Matches : Season 2013/14
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionRetford United

Retford United

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2013/14

Change Season:

July
Sat 6/7/2013FrdlyRetford United
Reece Thompson 6
Lee Holmes 87
2-4Doncaster Rovers
Chris Brown 48, 88, 89
Dave Syers 90
Att: 657
HT: 1-0
Tue 9/7/2013FrdlyAppleby Frodingham
Michael Clements 85
1-1Retford United
Gavin Cooper 73
Att: 54
HT: 0-0
Sat 13/7/2013FrdlyRetford United0-1Worksop Town
Mitch Husbands 75
Att: 171
HT: 0-0
Sat 20/7/2013FrdlyClipstone
Jimmy Adcock 70
1-1Retford United
Lee Holmes 89

HT: 0-0
Wed 24/7/2013FrdlyRetford United0-2AFC Mansfield
Matt Draper 6
Danny Naylor 88
Att: 93
HT: 0-1
Sat 27/7/2013FrdlyRetford United
Craig Fisher 28
1-2Sutton Coldfield Town
Luke Chapman 79, 82

HT: 1-0
August
Thu 8/8/2013FrdlyHarworth Colliery Institute
Simon Brewster 37
1-2Retford United
Connor Gresham 4
Liam Slack 51

HT: 1-1
Sat 10/8/2013NCELPRetford United
Lee Holmes 3
Liam Wilkin 16, 83pen
Reece Thompson 60
Craig Aspinall 90
5-1Barton Town Old Boys
Dan Bunch 32
Att: 115
HT: 2-1
Tue 13/8/2013NCELPLiversedge0-3Retford United
Liam Wilkin 16pen
Lee Holmes 28, 52
Att: 132
HT: 0-2
Sat 17/8/2013FACEPRetford United
Reece Thompson 16, 49
Liam Wilkin 42
3-1Heanor Town
Alex Haughton 1
Att: 141
HT: 2-1
Wed 21/8/2013NCELPMaltby Main0-3Retford United
Reece Thompson 49, 90
Lee Holmes 83
Att: 152
HT: 0-0
Sat 24/8/2013NCELPRetford United
Reece Thompson 67
Lee Holmes 77
2-1Pickering Town
Joe Danby 49
Att: 145
HT: 0-0
Mon 26/8/2013NCELPRetford United
Jake Stannard 17
Liam Wilkin 22
2-3Athersley Recreation
Lee Bennett 27pen
Joe Thornton 46
Ryan White 47
Att: 173
HT: 2-1
Sat 31/8/2013FACPBelper Town
Glyn Cotton 52
Chris Adam 54, 58
Jon Froggatt 68, 90
5-0Retford UnitedAtt: 218
HT: 0-0
September
Tue 3/9/2013NCELPNostell Miners Welfare0-5Retford United
Reece Thompson 7, 72
Liam Wilkin 20, 65
Lee Holmes 80
Att: 78
HT: 0-2
Sat 7/9/2013NCELPRetford United0-0Worksop ParramoreAtt: 182
Sat 14/9/2013NCELPHeanor Town
Courey Grantham 85
1-1Retford United
Craig Fisher 86
Att: 227
HT: 0-0
Wed 18/9/2013NCELPLong Eaton United0-1Retford United
Reece Thompson 21
Att: 84
HT: 0-1
Sat 21/9/2013NCELPTadcaster Albion
Carl Stewart 31
1-1Retford United
Lee Holmes 11
Att: 114
HT: 1-1
Sat 28/9/2013NCELPRetford United
Reece Thompson 21, 48
Craig Fisher 58, 82
Liam Wilkin 79
5-1Albion Sports
Karl Hall 1
Att: 136
HT: 1-1
October
Sat 5/10/2013NCELPRetford United
Liam Wilkin 15
1-1Tadcaster Albion
Carl Stewart 22
Att: 152
HT: 1-1
Tue 8/10/2013NCELPRetford United
James O'Neill 90
1-0Bridlington TownAtt: 141
HT: 0-0
Sat 12/10/2013NCELPBasford United
Tyeisse Nightingale 16
Martin Carruthers 61
2-2Retford United
Reece Thompson 52, 62
Att: 82
HT: 1-0
Tue 15/10/2013NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare
Dalton Harris 87
1-6Retford United
Reece Thompson 61
Liam Wilkin 14, 22, 70, 80
Richard Medcalf 82
Att: 75
HT: 0-2
Sat 19/10/2013FAV1Retford United0-1Oadby Town
Courtney Meade 29
Att: 178
HT: 0-1
Tue 22/10/2013NCELPRetford United
Gavin Cooper 26
1-1Armthorpe Welfare
Gary Mundy 1
Att: 95
HT: 1-1
November
Sat 2/11/2013NCELPRetford United
Jack Cross 63
Lee Holmes 90
2-5Brighouse Town
Tom Matthews 18
Danny Nadiole 27, 42
Adam Wilson 74
Ryan Hall 85
Att: 126
HT: 0-3
Sat 9/11/2013NCELPGarforth Town
Stephen Simpson 23, 67
2-2Retford United
Ben Muirhead 63
Richard Medcalf 80
Att: 138
HT: 1-0
Tue 12/11/2013NCELPRetford United0-1Thackley
Craig Fisher 76og
Att: 81
HT: 0-0
Sat 16/11/2013NCELPRetford United
Reece Thompson 45
Liam Wilkin 48pen
2-0Maltby MainAtt: 158
HT: 1-0
Tue 19/11/2013LC2AFC Emley
Antony Brown 15
1-2Retford United
James O'Neill 83
Reece Thompson 89
Att: 68
HT: 1-0
Sat 23/11/2013NCELPAthersley Recreation0-2Retford United
Liam Wilkin 18
Reece Thompson 78
Att: 183
HT: 0-1
Sat 30/11/2013NCELPRetford United
Richard Medcalf 12
Reece Thompson 54, 57, 62, 66
Craig Fisher 70
6-1Nostell Miners Welfare
Simon Poole 45
Att: 108
HT: 1-1
December
Tue 3/12/2013NSC3Retford United
Reece Thompson 5
Ben Muirhead 41
Bobby Johnson 87pen, 89pen
4-0Eastwood TownAtt: 71
HT: 2-0
Sat 7/12/2013NCELPWorksop Parramore
Luke Fletcher 17
Sam Smith 81pen
Lee Whittington 90
3-4Retford United
Richard Medcalf 22, 49, 77
Reece Thompson 73
Att: 104
HT: 1-1
Sat 14/12/2013NCELPRetford United0-1Long Eaton United
Matt Savage 81
Att: 95
HT: 0-0
Sat 28/12/2013NCELPBridlington Town
Craig Hogg 10
1-2Retford United
Richard Medcalf 30
Bobby Johnson 78pen
Att: 199
HT: 1-1
January
Tue 7/1/2014NCELPRetford United
Reece Thompson 16, 66, 69pen
Gavin Cooper 31
Bobby Johnson 33
5-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 92
HT: 3-0
Wed 15/1/2014NSCQFSouthwell City0-1Retford United
Reece Thompson 31
Att: 103
HT: 0-1
Sat 18/1/2014NCELPRetford United
Reece Thompson 19
1-4Staveley Miners Welfare
Oli Ryan 31
Matthew Thorpe 76
Michael Trench 78, 88
Att: 137
HT: 1-1
February
Wed 5/2/2014NCELPAlbion Sports0-3Retford United
Liam Wilkin 22, 35
Kyle Hadley 48
Att: 50
HT: 0-2
Sat 8/2/2014NCELPPickering Town
Joe Danby 27
Lewis Taylor 42
2-1Retford United
Richard Medcalf 78
Att: 136
HT: 2-0
Tue 18/2/2014NSCSFRetford United0-4Rainworth Miners Welfare
Jack Hawkins 25
Jamie Clarke 40, 57
Ashley Longstaff 58
Att: 96
HT: 0-2
Sat 22/2/2014NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-0Retford UnitedAtt: 88
Wed 26/2/2014NCELPStaveley Miners Welfare
Josh Scully 13, 77pen
Matthew Thorpe 43
3-2Retford United
Craig Fisher 67
Jack Booth 90
Att: 115
HT: 2-0
March
Sat 1/3/2014NCELPRetford United0-4Heanor Town
Kieran Debrouwer 28, 69, 78, 82
Att: 181
HT: 0-1
Wed 5/3/2014NCELPBarton Town Old Boys
Gareth Barlow 54
1-0Retford UnitedAtt: 85
HT: 0-0
Sat 8/3/2014NCELPThackley
Nicky Matthews 4
Mike Garrod 27
2-5Retford United
Reece Thompson 12, 66
Gavin Cooper 29, 50
Patrick Mullen 88
Att: 111
HT: 2-2
Wed 12/3/2014LC3Winterton Rangers0-4Retford United
Reece Thompson 50
Samuel Jones 65
Ben Muirhead 85pen
Liam Wilkin 90
Att: 77
HT: 0-0
Tue 18/3/2014NCELPParkgate
Scott Preece 27
Daniel Abdulla 43
2-1Retford United
Reece Thompson 90
Att: 82
HT: 2-0
Thu 20/3/2014LC4Retford United0-2Heanor Town
Kieran Debrouwer 40
Nathan Benger 81
Att: 94
HT: 0-1
Sat 22/3/2014NCELPWinterton Rangers
Leigh Hutchinson 52
1-1Retford United
Liam Wilkin 37pen
Att: 62
HT: 0-1
Tue 25/3/2014NCELPRetford United
Gavin Cooper 88
1-1Parkgate
Matthew Reay 13
Att: 53
HT: 0-1
Sat 29/3/2014NCELPRetford United
Gavin Cooper 86
1-0Basford UnitedAtt: 109
HT: 0-0
April
Tue 1/4/2014NCELPRetford United
Reece Thompson 38, 43pen
2-0LiversedgeAtt: 70
HT: 2-0
Sat 5/4/2014NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-6Retford United
Kyle Hadley 20
Ben Muirhead 45
Gavin Cooper 51
Reece Thompson 64, 67, 72
Att: 40
HT: 0-2
Tue 8/4/2014NCELPRetford United
Samuel Jones 56
1-2Glasshoughton Welfare
Reece Chappell 27
Andrew Seed 85
Att: 68
HT: 0-1
Sat 12/4/2014NCELPRetford United
Samuel Jones 1
Bobby Johnson 3
Jack Booth 45
Reece Thompson 75
4-0Winterton RangersAtt: 99
HT: 3-0
Sat 19/4/2014NCELPBrighouse Town
Tom Matthews 33
Leon Henry 58
2-0Retford UnitedAtt: 331
HT: 1-0
Sat 26/4/2014NCELPRetford United
Reece Thompson 2
Samuel Jones 36
2-1Garforth Town
Nick Black 52
Att: 135
HT: 2-0

Final League Tables

Season 2013/14
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Brighouse Town4410188
2Barton Town OB449372
3Tadcaster Albion449368
4Worksop Prrmre449252
5Basford United448440
6Albion Sports448032
7Pickering Town447948
8Heanor Town447732
9Retford United447643
10Athersley Rec447630
11Long Eaton Utd447213
12Bridlington Town447118
13Thackley44709
14Garforth Town446415
15Maltby Main44481
16Glasshoughton4448-39
17Staveley MW4444-19
18Armthorpe Welf4440-38
19Parkgate4439-29
20Liversedge4436-57
21Nostell Miners W4422-88
22Winterton Rgrs4421-104
23Lincoln Mrlnds448-187

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Cleethorpes T429154
2Shaw Lane428780
3Bottesford Town428458
4Eccleshill United428143
5Shirebrook Town427644
6Knaresborough T427640
7Clipstone427625
8AFC Emley427420
9Pontefract Colls427338
10Worsbrough427332
11Hall Road Rgrs42585
12Selby Town4257-9
13Rossington Main4257-24
14Dronfield Town4251-14
15Teversal4250-15
16Grimsby Boro4246-25
17Hemsworth MW4245-18
18Dinnington Town4240-52
19Yorkshire Amtr4238-40
20Hallam4229-41
21Louth Town4220-87
22App Frodingham4213-114