: Teams : Immingham Town : Matches : Season 1987/88
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsImmingham Town

Immingham Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1987/88

Change Season:

August
Sat 22/8/1987NCEL1Immingham Town0-0Frecheville CA 
Wed 26/8/1987LSTPImmingham Town4-2Brigg Town 
Sat 29/8/1987NCEL1Pilkington Recreation0-0Immingham Town 
September
Sat 5/9/1987NCEL1Immingham Town0-1York Railway Institute 
Sat 12/9/1987NCEL1Staveley0-3Immingham Town 
Sat 19/9/1987FAVPMaltby Main1-1Immingham Town 
Sat 26/9/1987FAVPRImmingham Town1-2Maltby Main 
October
Sat 3/10/1987NCEL1Dronfield United5-0Immingham Town 
Sat 10/10/1987NCEL1Immingham Town2-3Bradley Rangers 
Sat 17/10/1987NCEL1Kiveton Park3-1Immingham Town 
Sat 24/10/1987NCEL1Immingham Town2-1Garforth Town 
Sat 31/10/1987NCEL1Rowntree Mackintosh3-3Immingham Town 
November
Sat 7/11/1987NCEL1Immingham Town2-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 14/11/1987NCEL1Bradley Rangers1-1Immingham Town 
Sat 21/11/1987LC1Immingham Town1-3Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 28/11/1987NCEL1Parkgate2-1Immingham Town 
December
Sat 5/12/1987LST1Immingham Town1-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 12/12/1987NCEL1Frecheville CA2-1Immingham Town 
Sat 19/12/1987NCEL1Immingham Town5-0Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 26/12/1987NCEL1Sheffield0-3Immingham Town 
January
Sat 2/1/1988NCEL1Immingham Town1-2Parkgate 
Sat 9/1/1988NCEL1Garforth Town1-1Immingham Town 
Sat 16/1/1988NCEL1Immingham Town2-0Sheffield 
Sat 30/1/1988NCEL1York Railway Institute1-2Immingham Town 
February
Sat 6/2/1988NCEL1Immingham Town1-2Kiveton Park 
Sat 13/2/1988NCEL1Mexborough Town0-0Immingham Town 
Sat 20/2/1988NCEL1Immingham Town3-2Woolley Miners Welfare 
Sat 27/2/1988NCEL1Eccleshill United1-0Immingham Town 
March
Sat 5/3/1988NCEL1Immingham Town1-3Maltby Main 
Sat 12/3/1988NCEL1Maltby Main0-1Immingham Town 
Sat 19/3/1988NCEL1Immingham Town1-1Mexborough Town 
April
Sat 2/4/1988NCEL1Immingham Town1-1Rowntree Mackintosh 
Sat 9/4/1988NCEL1Immingham Town0-1Staveley 
Sat 16/4/1988NCEL1Immingham Town1-1Dronfield United 
Sat 23/4/1988NCEL1Woolley Miners Welfare1-2Immingham Town