: Teams : Hall Road Rangers Res : Matches : Season 1987/88
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsHall Road Rangers Res

Hall Road Rangers Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1987/88

Change Season:

August
Sat 22/8/1987DResHarrogate Railway Res0-2Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 29/8/1987DResHall Road Rangers Res0-1Liversedge Res 
September
Sat 5/9/1987DResPontefract Collieries Res1-2Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 12/9/1987DResHall Road Rangers Res1-3York Railway Institute Res 
Sat 19/9/1987DResThackley Res1-4Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 26/9/1987DResHall Road Rangers Res4-0Fryston Colliery Welfare Res 
October
Sat 3/10/1987DResHall Road Rangers Res2-0Garforth Town Res 
Sat 10/10/1987DResCollingham Res2-0Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 24/10/1987DResOssett Town Res1-4Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 31/10/1987DResHall Road Rangers Res2-4Guiseley Res 
November
Sat 14/11/1987DResHall Road Rangers Res3-3Emley Res 
Sat 21/11/1987DResEmley Res3-0Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 28/11/1987DResHall Road Rangers Res1-1Ossett Albion Res 
December
Sat 12/12/1987DResHall Road Rangers Res1-0Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 26/12/1987DResHall Road Rangers Res1-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
January
Sat 16/1/1988RTC1Hall Road Rangers Res1-5Emley Res 
February
Sat 6/2/1988DResGuiseley Res6-0Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 20/2/1988DResYorkshire Amateur Res2-2Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 27/2/1988DResFryston Colliery Welfare Res0-3Hall Road Rangers Res 
March
Sat 5/3/1988DResGarforth Town Res0-2Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 19/3/1988DResLiversedge Res5-1Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 26/3/1988DResHall Road Rangers Res0-2Collingham Res 
April
Sat 2/4/1988DResOssett Albion Res3-3Hall Road Rangers Res 
Mon 4/4/1988DResYork Railway Institute Res4-2Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 9/4/1988DResHall Road Rangers Res0-2Ossett Town Res 
Sat 16/4/1988DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res2-7Hall Road Rangers Res 
Wed 20/4/1988DResHall Road Rangers Res1-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 23/4/1988DResEccleshill United Res2-0Hall Road Rangers Res 
Wed 27/4/1988DResHall Road Rangers Res2-2Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 30/4/1988DResHall Road Rangers Res4-0Harrogate Railway Res 
May
Wed 4/5/1988DResHall Road Rangers Res0-3Thackley Res