: Teams : Bridlington Town : Matches : Season 1987/88
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionBridlington Town

Bridlington Town

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1987/88

Change Season:

August
Sat 22/8/1987NCELPBridlington Town2-0Emley 
Tue 25/8/1987NCELPOssett Albion0-3Bridlington Town 
Sat 29/8/1987FACPBridlington Town1-0Accrington Stanley 
Mon 31/8/1987NCELPBridlington Town2-0Pontefract Collieries 
September
Sat 5/9/1987FAVEPYorkshire Amateur1-3Bridlington Town 
Sat 12/9/1987FAC1QBillingham Town0-3Bridlington Town 
Tue 15/9/1987NCELPEmley1-0Bridlington Town 
Sat 19/9/1987FAVPBridlington Town3-0Washington 
Sat 26/9/1987FAC2QBridlington Town1-2Blyth Spartans 
October
Sat 3/10/1987NCELPBridlington Town2-0Denaby United 
Sat 10/10/1987NCELPBelper Town1-1Bridlington Town 
Sat 17/10/1987FAV1Bridlington Town4-0Annfield Plain 
Sat 24/10/1987NCELPNorth Ferriby United2-2Bridlington Town 
Sat 31/10/1987NCELPBridlington Town6-0Long Eaton United 
November
Tue 3/11/1987NCELPThackley1-0Bridlington Town 
Sat 7/11/1987FAV2Bridlington Town2-2Wren Rovers 
Sat 14/11/1987FAV2RWren Rovers3-2Bridlington Town 
Sat 21/11/1987NCELPBridlington Town2-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 28/11/1987NCELPGuiseley0-3Bridlington Town 
December
Sat 5/12/1987NCELPBridlington Town2-0Brigg Town 
Sat 12/12/1987ERSC2Bridlington Town6-1Sydney Smith YC 
Sat 19/12/1987LC2Harrogate Railway1-3Bridlington Town 
Sat 26/12/1987NCELPBridlington Trinity1-1Bridlington Town 
January
Sat 9/1/1988ERSC3North Ferriby United1-3Bridlington Town 
Sat 16/1/1988NCELPBridlington Town4-0Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
February
Sat 13/2/1988NCELPBridlington Town0-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 20/2/1988LC3Bridlington Town2-0Maltby Miners Welfare 
March
Sat 5/3/1988NCELPLong Eaton United1-1Bridlington Town 
Sat 12/3/1988NCELPHarrogate Railway0-0Bridlington Town 
Sat 19/3/1988LC4Bridlington Town0-1Long Eaton United 
Sat 26/3/1988NCELPDenaby United2-3Bridlington Town 
Wed 30/3/1988NCELPBridlington Town2-0North Ferriby United 
April
Sat 2/4/1988NCELPHallam3-0Bridlington Town 
Mon 4/4/1988NCELPBrigg Town1-0Bridlington Town 
Wed 6/4/1988NCELPBridlington Town0-1Thackley 
Fri 8/4/1988NCELPBridlington Town6-1Bridlington Trinity 
Tue 12/4/1988ERSCSFBridlington Town3-2Sculcoates Amateurs 
(at N Fds)
Sat 16/4/1988NCELPBridlington Town1-0Ossett Albion 
Mon 18/4/1988ERSCFHull City Res2-0Bridlington Town 
(at Hull City FC)
Wed 20/4/1988NCELPPontefract Collieries0-3Bridlington Town 
Sat 23/4/1988NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-0Bridlington Town 
Tue 26/4/1988NCELPGrimethorpe Miners Welfare3-2Bridlington Town 
Thu 28/4/1988NCELPBridlington Town0-1Guiseley 
Sat 30/4/1988NCELPBridlington Town2-0Belper Town 
May
Tue 3/5/1988NCELPHatfield Main2-3Bridlington Town 
Sat 7/5/1988NCELPBridlington Town7-1Hallam 
Wed 11/5/1988NCELPBridlington Town3-0Harrogate Railway