: Teams : Eccleshill United : Matches : Season 1997/98
HomeTeamsDivision OneEccleshill United

Eccleshill United

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1997/98

Change Season:

August
Sat 23/8/1997NCELPSelby Town4-2Eccleshill United 
Tue 26/8/1997NCELPEccleshill United3-1Arnold Town 
Sat 30/8/1997FACPEccleshill United1-1Thackley 
September
Tue 2/9/1997FACPRThackley0-2Eccleshill United 
Tue 9/9/1997NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 13/9/1997FAC1QEccleshill United1-2Parkgate 
Tue 16/9/1997NCELPThackley1-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 20/9/1997NCELPPontefract Collieries2-2Eccleshill United 
Tue 23/9/1997NCELPEccleshill United1-2Maltby Main 
Sat 27/9/1997NCELPEccleshill United3-2Hatfield Main 
October
Sat 4/10/1997FAV2QEccleshill United3-0Leek CSOB 
Tue 7/10/1997PC1Ossett Town1-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 11/10/1997NCELPEccleshill United1-2Hallam 
Tue 14/10/1997NCELPOssett Albion3-0Eccleshill United 
Sat 18/10/1997NCELPSheffield1-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 25/10/1997NCELPEccleshill United2-1Liversedge 
Tue 28/10/1997PC2Eccleshill United2-2Garforth Town 
November
Sat 1/11/1997FAV1Billingham Synthonia5-1Eccleshill United 
Wed 5/11/1997PC2RGarforth Town7-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 8/11/1997NCELPEccleshill United2-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 15/11/1997LC2Harrogate Railway3-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 29/11/1997NCELPBrigg Town1-1Eccleshill United 
December
Sat 6/12/1997NCELPEccleshill United3-0Selby Town 
Sat 13/12/1997NCELPPickering Town2-3Eccleshill United 
Tue 16/12/1997WRCC2Eccleshill United3-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 20/12/1997NCELPEccleshill United0-2Thackley 
Sat 27/12/1997NCELPEccleshill United1-0Curzon Ashton 
January
Sat 10/1/1998NCELPEccleshill United0-2North Ferriby United 
Sat 17/1/1998NCELPHatfield Main1-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 24/1/1998NCELPMaltby Main0-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 31/1/1998NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-2Eccleshill United 
February
Sat 7/2/1998NCELPEccleshill United4-0Pontefract Collieries 
Tue 10/2/1998WRCC3Eccleshill United0-2Liversedge 
Sat 14/2/1998NCELPOssett Town0-4Eccleshill United 
Tue 17/2/1998NCELPEccleshill United2-1Denaby United 
Sat 21/2/1998NCELPEccleshill United1-3Hucknall Town 
Sat 28/2/1998NCELPHallam2-4Eccleshill United 
March
Tue 3/3/1998NCELPHucknall Town2-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 14/3/1998NCELPLiversedge1-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 21/3/1998NCELPEccleshill United0-1Ossett Albion 
Tue 24/3/1998NCELPArnold Town2-0Eccleshill United 
Sat 28/3/1998NCELPEccleshill United2-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
April
Sat 11/4/1998NCELPEccleshill United1-1Ossett Town 
Mon 13/4/1998NCELPCurzon Ashton2-3Eccleshill United 
Sat 18/4/1998NCELPEccleshill United1-4Brigg Town 
Tue 21/4/1998NCELPEccleshill United1-2Pickering Town 
Sat 25/4/1998NCELPDenaby United1-1Eccleshill United 
Tue 28/4/1998NCELPEccleshill United2-2Sheffield 
May
Tue 5/5/1998NCELPNorth Ferriby United3-1Eccleshill United